Shelley Munro Completes the Sentences!

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

First, a reminder to check yesterday’s post for the Shelley Munro Scavenger Hunt!

 

Today, Shelley is back and she is completing the sentences…

 

I am: Woman, hear me roar!

I like: black leopards.

I love: chocolate

I dream: of Lotto and 24 million dollars…this week’s record jackpot. Note to self—I must buy my ticket.

I wish:  for a white Christmas. (Probably not going to happen since I spend most Christmases in New Zealand.)

I wonder: if I’ll ever settle into writing again after my holiday.

I pretend: shapeshifters really exist.

I know: nothing!

I fear: shapeshifters are merely a figment of my imagination.

I worry: about my little dog because she’s getting old.

I appreciate: Mr. Munro

I hope: my editor likes my recent Middlemarch Mates submission.

I look: forward to my next holiday.

I read: lots

I want: afternoon tea.

I need: some sunshine in my life

I will: write lots tomorrow.

I can: write lots tomorrow.

I think: I can. I think I can.

I have never: seen a tiger in the wild.

I dance to: my own drummer.

I wish I had thought of: Stephanie Plum before Janet Evanovich.

I cannot live without: my husband.

I am happy when: I go cycling.

I would like to meet: the cast of Deadwood.

I am annoyed by: graffiti!!

I have always wanted: to see the terracotta warriors in China.

I encourage people to: smile

I think it would be cool if: the moon was really made of green cheese.

I love to dance and sing when no one is looking.

I write romance because: I like happy endings.

I would love to know what readers think of: black leopards, the Mitchells and Middlemarch.

 

 

Thanks so much Shelley for being my guest the last couple of days and BIG congrats on the release of Tea for Two, which is available today at Samhain Publishing!

Readers, don’t forget to check yesterday’s post for more with Shelley, in case you missed it!
And you can learn more about Shelley and her books at:  http://www.shelleymunro.com