Poll Opens for November’s Book-of-the-Month!

Thursday, October 2, 2008

Just a reminder that October’s Book-of-the-Month is The Undead Next Door by Kerrelyn Sparks…details can be found in the sidebar.

 

Okay, so today the poll for November’s Book-of-the-Month opens.
I took everyone’s suggestions and randomly selected five books from the list!
All of those not chosen will remain on the list for future months!

 

So here are the choices…

 

The five books randomly chosen from the suggestions…

 

The Chosen Sin by Anya Bast

  

Lucky Charm by Carly Phillips

 

 

Pleasuring The Pirate by Emily Bryan

 

 

Thanksgiving by Janet Evanovich

 

 

Northern Lights by Nora Roberts

 

And as I stated, I added a suggestion of my own and this month I went with…

 

Twilight by Stephanie Meyer

 

 

You can find out more about each book by clicking on the names. 
This month we have quite a variety!

I haven’t read any of these books and they all sound so good!
Good luck choosing between them all!


You can cast your vote for November’s Book-of-the-Month in the poll found in the sidebar!
Poll closes Oct. 20! 
In the case of a tie, I will cast the deciding vote.

Book choice will be announced October 25!

The books not selected will go back to the suggestion list!


Even if you can’t or don’t plan on reading along, you are welcome to vote! 
You get to choose which book I read and blog about!

 

And check back on October 24 for the discussion of October’s book, The Undead Next Door by Kerrelyn Sparks!