Poll Opens for November’s Book-of-the-Month!

Just a reminder that October’s Book-of-the-Month is The Undead Next Door by Kerrelyn Sparks…details can be found in the sidebar.

 

Okay, so today the poll for November’s Book-of-the-Month opens.
I took everyone’s suggestions and randomly selected five books from the list!
All of those not chosen will remain on the list for future months!

 

So here are the choices…

 

The five books randomly chosen from the suggestions…

 

The Chosen Sin by Anya Bast

  

Lucky Charm by Carly Phillips

 

 

Pleasuring The Pirate by Emily Bryan

 

 

Thanksgiving by Janet Evanovich

 

 

Northern Lights by Nora Roberts

 

And as I stated, I added a suggestion of my own and this month I went with…

 

Twilight by Stephanie Meyer

 

 

You can find out more about each book by clicking on the names. 
This month we have quite a variety!

I haven’t read any of these books and they all sound so good!
Good luck choosing between them all!


You can cast your vote for November’s Book-of-the-Month in the poll found in the sidebar!
Poll closes Oct. 20! 
In the case of a tie, I will cast the deciding vote.

Book choice will be announced October 25!

The books not selected will go back to the suggestion list!


Even if you can’t or don’t plan on reading along, you are welcome to vote! 
You get to choose which book I read and blog about!

 

And check back on October 24 for the discussion of October’s book, The Undead Next Door by Kerrelyn Sparks!

8 Responses to Poll Opens for November’s Book-of-the-Month!

  1. Helen says:

    I have voted and look forward to finding out which one is the winner.
    Now I need to get Octobers book so as I can read it I am looking forward to it.

    Have Fun
    Helen

  2. Liza says:

    All sound great and I’ve only read Twilight of the group, but would be happy to read it again if it wins. I’m picking up October’s book this weekend. Tried to get it on Tuesday, but the bookstore near me didn’t have it.

  3. Fedora says:

    I’ve read Thanksgiving and that was a cute one for November 🙂 Can’t wait to find out what the chosen title is 😉

  4. limecello says:

    Oh interesting choices – I’m excited about them – though I have to admit I’m not all in the Stephanie Meyer (sp – too lazy to check :X) craze. Have heard good things though.

  5. Beth R says:

    I read Twilight and I loved it
    I would like to read the Carly Phillips Lucky Charm

  6. J.K. Coi says:

    That’s great, I just happened to get Undead Next Door as a gift from a friend! November’s choices look great too!

  7. Darby Lohrding says:

    I think for November, I’d have to go with “Thanksgiving”…..I’m sure it will help us all get into the holiday mood!
    Can’t wait to see which one is choosen!
    Darby
    darbyscloset (at) yahoo (dot) com

  8. Emily Bryan says:

    Well, thanks for including my Pirate in your poll, Jennifer! Please let your readers know they have a chance to win a copy if they vote for their favorite pirate name in my current contest!
    Enjoy!
    http://www.emilybryan.com

Leave a Reply

