Winners…

Saturday, October 11, 2008

I have several winners to announce as some contests come to an end.

First, things were crazy around here and I forgot to pick and announce last month’s winners of the monthly contest who will receive promo goodies and a surprise or two. 
The winners were drawn randomly from all of September’s comments and they are:
azteclady
kh 

And just a note, I have decided to only pick one winner from now on in this contest, but every comment you leave still enters you each month.

***

The winner of the basket of goodies from my blog birthday post is:
Cheryl C.

***

The winner of Night Keepers by Jessica Andersen from my Reading Goals post is:
readingissomuchfun

Congratulations to all the winners!  Please send me your mailing addy so I can get your prize to you!

And if you won something recently here on the blog and haven’t received it yet, please be patient…I am in the process of getting everything sent, but being sick the last few weeks has put me a bit behind.  Thank you!