Everything that can go wrong…will…and a winner

Sorry to disappear again, but the Internet has been down for the last week or so…

Anyway, the winner of the Red Sage giveaway is:  Booklover1335

Please e-mail me to claim your prize!

***

My apologies to everyone who checks the blog and who I had scheduled over the last week…I cannot not apologize enough.
This has been a rough few months for me healthwise and computerwise and I appreciate your patience.

I hope you can understand.

I am hopeful that things will improve soon…and I’ll get caught up with everything.

Hope everyone has had a great week!

8 Responses to Everything that can go wrong…will…and a winner

  1. Fedora says:

    Congrats, Booklover1335! An excellent run of fortune! And happy reading to you!

    Thank you again, Jennifer and Catherine Berlin, Lila Dubois, Rose Middleton, and Calista Fox! Happy 15th!

  2. sorry to hear you have had more problems 😦 But really happy that the first post after, was announcing me as the winner…woohoo. I will be emailing you ASAP. Thanks and welcome back!

  3. cheryl c. says:

    Take care of yourself! I hope things improve soon for you. 🙂

  4. Liza says:

    Hope things turn around for you soon Jennifer. Welcome back!

    Congrats booklover1335!

  5. Ah, isn’t the internet a challenging place, LOL. I’m just glad to hear that your disappearance had nothing to do with health issues and hope you continue to feel better.

  6. Elle Amery says:

    Glad to see you back, Jennifer!

  7. Nancy Northcott says:

    Jennifer, good to see you back on the net again. I hope you’re feeling better!

  8. Anyway, this is an interesting perspective on this this particular topic. Please update your blog regularly! By the way, can your readers to submit to you questions they want to personally ask you about? Right now I have a question on this issue because I am going through a frustrating situation with a woman I have a crush on and I am not sure how to proceed. I’d like to get your comments…or maybe someone can recommend a book that I ought to check out?

Leave a Reply

