More with Red Sage…

The celebration continues and today I am featuring Rose Middleton’s Payback

Payback“Rogue”

Women love a bad boy! Tall, dark, and dangerous, with a cool glint in his eye and an uncontrollable edge — the Romantic Rogue reminds us why we love men in the first place. They’re daring. They’re governed by a personal moral (or immoral!) code. And they’re very, very sexy.

For fifteen years, Red Sage fans have savored stories about rule-breaking men and the women who tame them. What could be better than a charming devil? Try a charming devil who’s also a jewel thief! Described by one reviewer as “a fast ride on the not-so-legal side,” Payback continues the tradition of sexy, dangerous, and deliciously wicked Red Sage Rogues.

On sale here!

 Here’s a little more about this story:

Alexis Benedict is a woman on a mission. A secret and very dangerous mission. Her goals?

First, steal a magnificent sapphire from on board a private cruise ship.

Second, get revenge on Lorenzo DeLuca, her former lover and partner-in-crime who dared to abandon her several years ago.

Her plan is perfect. She’s spent hours, weeks, months, poring over every detail.

But she forgot to factor in one little scientific fact…

Chemistry. As in her chemistry with Lorenzo, which is still explosive and all-consuming, and which threatens not just her mission, but her heart.

 Doesn’t that sound good?  Readers, don’t forget to leave a comment to enter to win a download of this story along with the other books featured this week…details can be found in Monday’s post.

Be sure to come back tomorrow for another feature:
Kitsune by Lila Dubois

So tell me, do you love a bad boy?  If so, do you prefer to just read about them or do you love them in real life as well?

10 Responses to More with Red Sage…

  1. I love a bad boy….in books only 🙂 In real life I don’t walk on the wild side, which is probably the reason why I like to read them.

  2. Jane says:

    I love reading about bad boys, but I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t be able to handle them in real life.

  3. Liza says:

    I love a bad boy in books only too. I don’t think I could deal with the drama in real life.

  4. Marial says:

    I like guys who are bad boys on the outside but nice on the inside.

  5. Fedora says:

    What Jane said–I do love reading about bad boys, but in real life, I’m way too wimpy to keep a bad boy in line. I’m already having trouble enough with the literal boys in my life–ages 8 and under! Help! 😉

  6. Amy S. says:

    I love bad boys either way. lol. Sounds good!

  7. Lynda says:

    I love bad boys. My own is a semi-reformed bad boy. My dad gave me some advice as a teenager – He said to find a guy that had gotten his wildness out of his system so he wouldn’t feel the need to prove something later. When he was a middleaged guy feeling like life was passing him by.

  8. Fedora says:

    That does sound like wise advice, Lynda! Smart man, your dad! 😀

  9. Caffey says:

    Yum bad boys! There’s just some attachment of them to see how they redeem themselves too! I love that process when I read them and how they are with the heroine! Too I must say this cover is sexy too!

  10. Afshan N says:

    I Aboslutely Love Bad Boys!!! In and out of books, Even though I haven’t gone for a bad boy since I was younger I’m still feel a pull towards them.
    Maybe I was just young and wild then, and now that I’ve grown up I get to live dangerously through the books I read.
    ~Afshan
    Afshan522@aol.com

Leave a Reply

