Announcements…

Sorry this is getting posted late today…had a rough day.

Anyway…

I am a bit late in announcing the winners of June’s Book-of-the-Month and eBook-of-the-Month, but savvy readers may have seen the results in the sidebar…

The June Book-of-the-Month is:
In Over Her Head by Judi Fennell
in over her head

And the June eBook-of-the-Month is:
It’s Raining Men by Crystal Jordan
it's raining men

I am not sure yet what dates I’ll be discussing them, but I’ll be sure to let you know and update the sidebar with the details soon.

Also, look for more info on July’s selections soon.

***

I also have a winner to announce.  Before I left for my trip and disappeared on y’all, I asked for book suggestions and offered a surprise prize to one lucky person…

And the winner is:  Caffey

Please e-mail me to claim your prize!

***

Also, starting tomorrow authors from Red Sage will be here all week to celebrate the 15th anniversary of Red Sage…more details will be posted tomorrow…be sure to come back…there is a great giveaway!

4 Responses to Announcements…

  1. cathiecaffey says:

    Hi Jennifer, so glad you are back. WE were worried about you!!

    I’ve since bought that book. I’ll email you.

  2. cathiecaffey says:

    Oops, never mind, I thought it was Crystals, so I’ll email you! Cool, I’m all set for the book discussion!

  3. kh says:

    get wiell sonn
    ya cat

  4. Fedora says:

    Hooray, Cathie! And so glad you’re back, Jennifer! Looking forward to chatting with the Red Sage authors!

Leave a Reply

