So…

So, I had hoped to have my 5th Book-of-the-Month discussion posted today, but *sigh* I didn’t get it typed up in time to post before I left for my trip…so it will go up soon (I’ll post the date in the sidebar as soon as I have decided).

I do want to encourage you to vote in the polls for June (found in the sidebar) and to enter the contest associated with the B-of-the-M (see this past Sunday’s post for details).

I also want to encourage you to check out my *NEW* review blog…I finally caught up a bit and was able to add some reviews of some reads you might enjoy.
http://randomromancereviews.wordpress.com/

I hope everyone has a fabulous weekend!
Got any exciting plans?
Read any good books lately?

4 Responses to So…

  1. Caffey says:

    Jennifer, we worried about you. Can you let us know how you and your family is? Hugs

  2. Lisa Hendrix says:

    Ditto to what Caffey said. Even Sarah at Smartbitches is wondering aloud on Twitter. Are you okay?

  3. Fedora says:

    Another ditto to what Cathie said–we’re missing you, big time!

  4. Liza says:

    Another ditto from me. Please check in soon so we all know you are ok.

Leave a Reply

