Winners…

Sorry this is a little late going up today, but I have some winners to announce…

The two winners of A Cowboy’s Promise by Marin Thomas from Tuesday’s post are:
Lynda
Mel K.

The winner of Her One Desire and a signed coverflat from Kimberly Killion from Wednesday’s post is:
Leslie

Congrats to the winners…please e-mail me to claim your prizes!

***

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

I am still recovering from my illness so I am not feeling so good.

Be sure to check in tomorrow for the Ravenous Romance Ornery Eleven Blog Tour for a chance to win some great prizes and meet some fascinating authors!

3 Responses to Winners…

  1. Dana/Inara says:

    Jennifer, I hope you’re feeling better soon! See ya tomorrow, with chicken soup and ginger ale, if you need it…

  2. Leslie says:

    Thanks Jennifer and Kimberly! Can’t wait to read HER ONE DESIRE.

    Jennifer – I hope you get better real soon. 🙂

  3. Thanks for getting the info up and I’m sorry to hear you aren’t feeling well. 😦

    Congrats to Leslie. I will get your goodies in the mail soon. 🙂
    Kimberly

Leave a Reply

