Another note…

Hi…again…

I am in a contest and really need Blue Eyed Devil by Lisa Kleypas to win its poll…so if you could vote for it, I’d really appreciate it…it would definitely help to improve my bad week.

You can vote here:  http://dabwaha.com/blog/

Poll closes at MIDNIGHT EST

Thanks bunches!

5 Responses to Another note…

  1. Meg Allison says:

    Voted, but it’s very close. Good luck!

  2. Cheryl McInnis says:

    I picked Blue Eyed Devil to win too, it was a tough vote though, both of those books are awesome!

  3. Jennifer Y says:

    I know…it was tough.

  4. Helen says:

    I have voted

    Have Fun
    Helen

  5. Marg says:

    I missed voting but was disappointed it lost because I had picked it for the win as well.

Leave a Reply

