A Quick Note…

Hey all!

Just letting you know that it’s been one of those weeks…you know the kind where anything that can go wrong, does go wrong?  I am calling it my “curl-up-and-cry week.” 

I am still sick and then I had to go dogsit unexpectedly.  Then earlier this week my computer crashed and died a horrible death and I had to buy a new one which has put me way behind on EVERYTHING as I work to reload and figure out what I am missing and what still needs to be done.

I apologize for not being around lately and I am working hard to catch up.  If you have tried contacting me lately, I am not ignoring you.  Just haven’t been able to check e-mail in days.

Hope everyone else is having a better week than me.

6 Responses to A Quick Note…

  1. azteclady says:

    (((Jennifer)))

    Breathe and relax–this is your hobby not a life and death thing, and we understand. I hope you get well all the way soonest.

  2. Brandy W says:

    Major hugs for you Jennifer.

  3. Carolyn Jean says:

    Oh, Jennifer! Now I feel bad that BED didn’t win. That is SO awful about your computer. I can’t imagine a worse nightmare! I hope you feel better soon!

  4. Helen says:

    Jennifer I hope all settles down very soon I am thinking of you
    Have Fun
    Helen

  5. Fedora says:

    Huge hugs, Jennifer!! I’m so sorry! Hope you’re feeling better, and thanks again for all you do for us fellow readers! Take care!!

  6. Pat L. says:

    Hope you are feeling better and so sorry about your computer.

Leave a Reply

