I am so behind…

I am so behind this week that it is not even funny.  Getting sick stinks and I am still not functioning at 100%.

So a lot of what I had planned for this week will be postponed and I’ll be putting other stuff up.  And yes, I know I still need to update the sidebar.  Bad Me!

I will be welcoming author Mary Margret Daughtridge to the blog on Thursday as planned so please check in for that.  I loved her book SEALed with a Kiss and her latest release is SEALed with a Promise.

As for today…

The RITA nominees were recently announced.  You can find the list here.
Have any of you read any of the nominated books?

4 Responses to I am so behind…

  1. Fedora says:

    Hugs, Jennifer! Take care of yourself! Looking forward to meeting Mary Margret this week!

    As for RITA finalists, I’ve only read Kathleen Long’s Cold Case Connection and Debbie Macomber’s Twenty Wishes–I’ve loads more on the TBR, but still unread. Eek!

  2. Helen says:

    I have read 13 of the books nominated and loved everyone of them. Congrats to all of the finalists

    Jennifer I do hope you are feeling better very soon

    Have Fun
    Helen

  3. Meg Allison says:

    I haven’t checked the entire list, but I did read The Undead Next Door and The Healer. They were both great!

  4. kh says:

    cool i i think i have lol

Leave a Reply

