Book(s)-of-the-Month Annoucement

Today I am announcing the eBook-of-the-Month and Book-of-the-Month for April!
You can find out more info by checking the sidebar (which I need to update).

 

With  30% of the vote the eBook-of-the-Month that you all selected is:

 

Dream Walk by Meg Allison

  dreamwalk

 

And with 29% of the vote the Book-of-the-Month you all have selected is:

 

Tall, Dark & Deadly by Lorie O’Clare

 

 talldarkdeadly

 

 

So there you go, I’ll be posting the dates of my discussions soon and I encourage all of you to pick up these books and read them along with me during April.

 

As I do each month I will be giving away a copy of the Book-of-the-Month today.


So to win a copy of Tall, Dark & Deadly by Lorie O’Clare, leave a comment below letting me know you are interested.

 

I’ll announce the winner on Friday, April 3.

 

So any suggestions for May’s Book-of-the-Month?

19 Responses to Book(s)-of-the-Month Annoucement

  1. Maureen says:

    I checked out Lorie O’Clare’s website and I would love to win that book.

  2. Cathy M says:

    Both look like great reads. I picked up Meg’s book over the weekend, and have it up next to read. Would love to win, Lorie’s, Tall, Dark, and Deadly.

  3. Lisa W. says:

    I love Lorie O’Clare’s writing so would love to win this book.

  4. Cheryl McInnis says:

    I’ve had my eye on this one for awhile, and if Lora Leigh says it’s the best book she’s read this year, then Hey, that’s good enough for me! As for May’s book of the month…..
    What about Lisa Kleypas’ Smooth Talking Stranger?

  5. Blanche says:

    I’ve also had my eye on the Lorie O’Clare book!!!

  6. Brandy W says:

    I’m interested and my mind just went blank. This is what I get for watching Blades of Glory.

  7. Pat L. says:

    Havent read any of hers but would love to try one.

  8. Jane says:

    I’m not familiar with Lorie’s work, but the book sounds great.

  9. Terri W. says:

    I’m definately interested so please enter me in the contest!

    Thanks!

  10. kh says:

    yes have not read her before count me in
    hope u are feelign better

  11. kh says:

    oh mays

    erin mccarthy hard and fast
    rachel gibson

  12. Fedora says:

    I haven’t tried Lorie’s writing–would love to! As for May’s book? Cynthia Eden’s Immortal Danger?

  13. Helen says:

    Lorie’s book sounds really good would love to read it.

    Suggestions for Mays book Never Resist Temptaion Miranda Neville or Blood Magic Jennifer Lyon.

    Have Fun
    Helen

  14. ann marie says:

    I too am throwing my name in the hat for Lorie’s book.

  15. Teresa W says:

    I’d like to be included!

  16. Liza says:

    Both picks are new to me authors.

  17. Nicole North says:

    Wow, great covers!! These look awesome!!

  18. Greta says:

    I would love to win a copy of Talk, Dark & Leathal. I haven’t read anything by Lorie O’Claire so she would be a new to me author.

    Mays book – Blood Magic by Jennifer Lyon is awesome. Other’s that I have pulled ot to read Fallen by Claire Delacroix, Angels’ Blod by Nalini Singh.

    Some cool e-books would be Crux by Moira Rogers, Amber Eyes by Maya Banks, Always by Lauren Dane.

  19. I love the premise and excerpt from Tall, Dark, & Deadly. I don’t have a suggestion right off hand for book of the month in May.
    Julie

Leave a Reply

