Announcements!

Due to illness my Book-of-the-Month and eBook-of-the-Month discussions have been postponed until next weekend!  I apologize for this, but this flu/whatever-it-is has really taken its toll on me.

***

I will be announcing April’s choices for Book-of-the-Month and eBook-of-the-Month on Monday.  Big thanks to everyone who voted!

***

Also, I have some big news to announce soon regarding reviews.

***

Hope everyone has a fabulous weekend!

 

9 Responses to Announcements!

  1. Natasha A. says:

    I hope you feel better soon!

  2. kh says:

    get better cya back

  3. Helen says:

    I do hope you are feeling better now look after yourself

    Have Fun
    Helen

  4. azteclady says:

    Here’s hoping you are feeling much improved, Jennifer!

  5. Jane says:

    Hope you’re feeling better.

  6. Liza says:

    I hope you feel better soon Jennifer! Our crazy weather in TN has brought on a huge allergy attack for me, but nothing is as bad as the flu.

  7. Carolyn Jean says:

    Hey Jennifer! I hope you feel better. Perhaps a shiny new ereader will do the trick! But oh, my kitties will be heartbroken!

    LOL. Good luck to you. Thanks for visiting my blog!!!

Leave a Reply

