April’s Book(s)-of-the-Month Polls Open!

First I want to remind you that March’s Book-the-Month is Tempt the Devil by Anna Campbell and the eBook-of-the-Month is Redemption by E. Jamie.  Discussions of these books will be posted at the end of the month (see sidebar for the dates).

 

***

 

Today the polls for April’s Book(s)-of-the-Month open and can be found in the sidebar.
I know it is really early in the month, but I had a free day in the schedule and I thought I’d go ahead and do it now to give readers plenty of time to vote.
I decided to continue featuring both a print and an ebook.
And this time I wanted to go with books that were the “first in a series” to coincide with one of the challenges I signed up for.
Unfortunately, I didn’t get that many suggestions from all of you so I had to add a few suggestions of my own to make the polls complete.

 

And here are your choices…

 

For April’s Book-of the-Month your options are:

 

Angels’ Blood by Nalini Singh
(series: Guild Hunter)

angels-blood 

 

Blue Diablo by Ann Aguirre
(series: Corine Solomon)

 blue-diablo

 

Date Me, Baby, One More Time by Stephanie Rowe
(series: Immortally Sexy)

datemebaby 

 

Flat Out Sexy by Erin McCarthy
(series: Fast Track)

flatoutsexy 

 

Highland Warrior by Monica McCarty
(series: The Campbell Trilogy)

highlandwarrior1 

 

Tall, Dark and Deadly by Lorie O’Clare

(series: not sure, but her website says “First in a brand new series”)

talldarkdeadly 

 

And for April’s eBook-of-the-Month your options are:

 

Betting Hearts by Dee Tenorio

(series: Rancho Del Cielo)

bettinghearts 

 

Dream Walk by Meg Allison

(series:  The Sentinels)

dreamwalk 

 

Saving Sophie by Elle Amery

(series: not sure but it is the first of what appears to be a trilogy)

 savingsophie

 

The Wallflower by Dana Marie Bell

(series: Halle Pumas)

 wallflower1

 

Trouble Comes in Threes by Tymber Dalton

(series:  Triple Trouble)

 troublecomesinthrees

 

Very Much Alive by Dana Marie Bell

(series: True Destiny)

 verymuchalive

 

You can learn more about each book by clicking on their titles.

Good luck with voting!

 

The poll is open now and will close March 27.
I’ll announce the April picks on March 30!
At that time I will give away a copy of the print Book-of-the-Month that you select.  I will not, however, give away the eBook-of-the-Month as it is illegal for me, personally, to do so.

 

***

 

And if any of you have any suggestions for May’s books then go ahead and leave some suggestions.  I am not going with a theme for May so you are free to suggest any romance (print and/or ebook) that is available during the month of May…so old or new releases can be suggested.  Just leave the suggestions below or e-mail me.
Anyone can suggest a book, so authors feel free to suggest your own or books by others.

3 Responses to April’s Book(s)-of-the-Month Polls Open!

  1. kh says:

    all looks good bu tti love erin book

  2. Helen says:

    These books look good I have voted and I need to think about a suggestion for May.

    Have Fun
    Helen

  3. limecello says:

    Ooo I voted 🙂 and along with kh – I cannot WAIT for the next book in Erin’s series!

Leave a Reply

