What are you reading?

I have some posts that will go up later today and tomorrow so be sure to check back, but I thought I’d go ahead and ask…

What are you reading?
Got anything to recommend?

***

Also, I will be updating my reading list and challenge lists in the sidebar this week with the books I have read so far this year so be on the lookout for that if you are interested.

I have some fun things planned in the coming weeks so I hope you all keep coming back!

6 Responses to What are you reading?

  1. Greta says:

    Good morning Jennifer. I picked up my Slave to Sensation last night. OMG this is my first Nalini Singh book and I am loving it.

  2. Natasha A. says:

    I am trying to figure out what rock I have been under. I started Halfway to the grave last night (Jeaniene Frost) and so far it is fantastic!

  3. Lois says:

    Hiya! 🙂 Been rereading the twin duo of Lori Wilde’s with Charmed and Dangerous and today Mission: Irresistible. 🙂

    Lois

  4. Lea says:

    Hi Jennifer:

    I’m reading Jaci Burton’s “Wild Riders”, series and it is awesome. Jaci hasn’t disappointed me yet!!

    Happy Reading
    L

  5. Helen says:

    I am reading some catergory romances for Romance Writers of Australia for their Ruby awards and really enjoying them I have 10 to read and have read 2 of them and they arrived on Friday.
    Just before that I read 2 of Pamela Clare’s books Surrender and Untamed and they are fantastic books

    Have Fun
    Helen

  6. Blanche says:

    I’ve been a reading machine this last week, just finished Trial By Fire by Jo Davis….it released in August of 2008 I think, great book!

    I’m going to start The Matchmakers by Debbie Macomber today!

Leave a Reply

