March’s Book(s)-of-the-Month!!

First the winner of yesterday’s giveaway who will receive a copy of Riding the Line by Kate Pearce is:

Fedora

 

Congrats!

Please e-mail me at the addy in sidebar with your mailing info!

 

***

 

Just a reminder that the discussions for February’s Books-of-the-Month will be next week.

 

And now it’s time to announce the Books-of-the-Month for March!

 

We had a large number of votes for both the print and the ebook polls and the winning books each won by a landslide.

 

With almost 50% of the vote, the eBook-of-the-Month for March is:

 

Redemption by E. Jamie

 

 redemption

 

***

 

And with over 50% of the vote in its poll, the print Book-of-the-Month is:

 

Tempt the Devil by Anna Campbell

 

tempt-the-devil 

 

You can learn more about each book as well as find a place to buy by clicking on their title or cover.

Discussion dates will be announced soon in the sidebar!

 

And as always I am giving away a copy of the print book you all voted on and selected.

 

To win a copy of Tempt the Devil by Anna Campbell, leave a comment below letting me know you are interested.
I’ll announce the winner sometime tomorrow so be sure to check back.

 

Also, I still need some suggestions for April’s polls…I am looking for books (print and ebook) that are the first in a series.

5 Responses to March’s Book(s)-of-the-Month!!

  1. Lisa W. says:

    Wow both of these books look really good.

  2. Crystal B. says:

    I would love to read Tempt the Devil. I haven’t read any of Ms. Campbell’s books.

  3. cheryl c. says:

    I love Anna Campbell’s books, so I really want to read this one. Please include me in the drawing.

  4. ann marie says:

    I’m a new reader to Anna and I am looking forward to reading Tempt the Devil.

  5. E. Jamie says:

    Yay! I’m so thrilled my book Redemption won! Thanks so much to everyone that voted and if you havene’t picked it up yet, I hope you enjoy it when you get a chance.

Leave a Reply

