March Book(s)-of-the-Month polls open!!!

First I forgot to tell you all that I was interviewed over on MeanKitty.com yesterday and today two of my cats were interviewed…here’s a link in case you want to check it out.

 ***

And just a reminder the Book-of-the-Month for February is Tangled up in Love by Heidi Betts and the discussion will be on Feb. 27.
And the eBook-of-the-Month is Slade and Kally by AE Rought with discussion to be on Feb. 24.

 Okay, so the polls for March’s Book(s)-of-the-Month open today.  You all get to choose which books I feature and discuss here on the blog (see yesterday’s post as an example).

 

For March I went with a historical or time travel theme and your options are:

 

Highland Rebel by Tess Mallory

 highland-rebel

 

Too Hot For A Spy by Pearl Wolf

toohotforaspy 

 

Thirty Nights with a Highland Husband by Melissa Mayhue

 30-nights-with-highland-husband

 

Tempt The Devil by Anna Campbell

 tempt-the-devil

 

Rachel And The Hired Gun by Elaine Levine

 rachel-and-the-hired-gun

 

 

And since I am enjoying featuring an eBook as well, I decided to create a separate poll for this.  I don’t know if I will do this every month or not…we’ll see how it goes.
I came up with the options for this poll as I had no suggestions that were ebooks…Continuing with the historical/time travel theme, your options for March’s eBook-of-the-Month are:

 

Fallen Snow Angel by Cia Leah

 fallen-snow-angel

 

Man of the Shadows by Morgan James

 man-of-the-shadows

 

Redemption by E. Jamie

 redemption

 

The Bounty by Beth Williamson

 the-bounty

 

Treasured by Crystal Jordan

treasured 

 

 

You can click on the titles of the books to learn more about each of them.
Good luck with your decision…all of these sound really, really good…the polls can be found in the sidebar and close Feb. 19 and the selected books will be announced on Feb. 20.

 

***

 

And if any of you have any suggestions for April’s Book-of-the-Month or eBook-of-the-Month feel free to leave them below. 
For April I am going to go with a theme, but it is going to be a little different.   To tie in with one of the reading challenges that I am doing this year, for April I am looking for books that are the first in a series.
They can be from any genre of romance, but they must be the first book in a series.
They can be old or new releases, but they must be available online or in stores during April.

Keep in mind that I need both print and ebook suggestions.

 

If you need any clarification, feel free to ask.

3 Responses to March Book(s)-of-the-Month polls open!!!

  1. azteclady says:

    For April: Ann Aguirre’s Blue Diablo which is the first in her new Corine Solomon series. Full disclosure, though: I am Ms Aguirre’s promo person.

  2. Helen says:

    I have voted and am going to think a book for April I have a few in mind I love books in a series.

    have Fun
    Helen

  3. Blanche says:

    I voted!! 🙂 April huh?…….let me think about it!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

