Book-of-the-Month Suggestions? And Winners!

Well, with the help of Random.org, we have a winner from Tuesday’s giveaway…
The winner of the giveaway is:
Lu

Please e-mail me to claim your prize!

***

We also have winners from yesterday’s visit from Heidi…the winners are:

Brandy W., Blanche, & Greta

Congrats!  Please take a look at Heidi’s backlist by clicking here and e-mail me your pick as well as your mailing info!

***

So, I know February hasn’t even started yet, but I thought I’d get a head start and collect suggestions for March’s Book-of-the-Month.

March is going to be a little different.  Since we have yet to have a straight historical or time travel as our Book-of-the-Month, March’s poll will only feature those genres as I want to spread the love across the romance genres.  In fact, I am thinking of making the polls themed from now on in order to spread the love.

So, I am looking for suggestions that are historicals (any time period or location) or time travels in both print and eBook.  They can be old or new releases as long as they are available online or in stores during March.

I know some of you don’t read those genres, but this will give you a chance to step outside the box if you choose to read along with me. 

So go ahead and offer me some suggestions…

6 Responses to Book-of-the-Month Suggestions? And Winners!

  1. Helen says:

    I would suggest
    Anna Campbell’s To Tempt The Devil
    Margo Maguire’s Wild
    Kathryn Caskie’s To Sin With A stranger

    Have Fun
    Helen

  2. Lu says:

    Squeee!!! Thank you so much, Jenn.

    As far as an historical, the new Hannah Howell (sorry, can’t remember the title) or anything by Terri Brisbin .

    Lu

  3. Stefanie D says:

    Euhm, how many suggestions do you need? I could give about 50 of them :p.
    Well, I’ll just give these 3:
    Shari Anton’s The Ideal Husband
    Kathryn Caskie’s How to seduce a Duke
    Christina Dodd’s Scandalous again

    Stefanie

  4. mslizalou says:

    I’m just getting back into historicals, so I’m loving the idea of reading a historical romance. I don’t think I know enough about current authors to give a suggestion.

    Congrats to the winners!

  5. Jennifer Y says:

    Great suggestions! Anyone got any eBook historical suggestions?

  6. kim h says:

    wtg winners

Leave a Reply

