Kresley Cole’s New Book

I am a big fan of this author and the series.  This one is actually one of the choices for February’s Book-of-the-Month and the author is holding a great new contest.

I saw this and thought I’d help spread the word about the upcoming release and the contest (and enter myself).

Also, look for more info on this great series later this month!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

*Edited To Add:
I was just inspired to write three Haiku poems about the book…don’t laugh…I know you want to…you’ll soon realize that there’s reason I am a just a reader and not a writer…here ya go:

“Kiss from a demon
Lusting for the Queen’s body
Oh, how things will change”

“Queen of Illusions
Struggling with her demon
Lost shall be her heart”

“Battle-scarred demon
Enemy he must defeat
Or sacrifice all”

3 Responses to Kresley Cole’s New Book

  1. Helen says:

    I have a couple of her books on the TBR pile but as yet I haven’t read any of Kresley’s books I must move them up.

    Have Fun
    Helen

  2. Brandy W says:

    You know I’ve only read one in the series from somewhere in the middle and I really loved it. I’ve no idea why I have never read the rest. It is a great cover, I agree.

  3. Marcia L. says:

    I am looking forward to buying and reading this book. I LOVE, LOVE,LOVE Kresley Cole’s stories and she is an auto buy author for me. All of her books are in my “keeper” box!

Leave a Reply

