Poll for February’s Book-of-the-Month!

*Sorry for the confusion for those who checked in earlier and found no poll or winner!  It’s been one of those weeks…I prepared this post a few days ago and then lost Internet and was unable to get the winner and the poll up before it went live.  Things should be up now!  Thanks for your patience!!!!*

The winner of yesterday’s giveaway is:  highlandlove

 

Please e-mail me to claim your prize!

 

***

 

Today the poll for February’s Book-of-the-Month opens.

 

I randomly selected some books from those you suggested (here and through e-mail) and added a few of my own giving us six books to choose from this month…and they are:

 

Immortal Warrior by Lisa Hendrix

 immortalwarrior

 

Kiss of a Demon King by Kresley Cole

kiss-of-a-demon-king 

 

Tangled Up In Love by Heidi Betts

 tangled-up-in-love

 

Slade and Kally by AE Rought (eBook)

 slade-and-kally

 

Circle of Friends: Only Tyler by Jess Dee (eBook)

 onlytyler

 

One on One by Cathryn Fox (eBook)

 one-on-one

 

 

So there you go…you can learn more about each book by clicking on the titles.

The poll can be found in the sidebar and will be open until January 24.

I will be announcing the book for February on January 27!

 

Good luck with choosing!  They all sound great to me!

9 Responses to Poll for February’s Book-of-the-Month!

  1. Natasha A. says:

    LOL Am I missing something……I don’t see a winner! 🙂 lol

  2. Lea says:

    Hey Jennifer!

    There is no winner posted as Natasha indicated, but also I don’t see where to vote for the book of the month? Or am I blind? 🙂
    L

  3. Natasha A. says:

    Congrats!!! 😀

  4. Stefanie D says:

    I’ve voted!

    Congrats Highlandlove!

  5. Helen says:

    Congrats Highlandlove
    I have voted

    Have Fun
    Helen

  6. limecello says:

    Congrats, Highlandlove – and… I voted too 🙂

  7. Jane says:

    I voted. Congrats, Highlandlove.

  8. Heidi Betts says:

    Hey, all. Laura J. just told me that TANGLED UP IN LOVE is on the poll for February’s Book of the Month over here at Jennifer’s Awesome…I mean Random Musings *vbg* & I just had to check it out for myself.

    I’ll also be back at the end of the month—Wednesday, January 28th, right, Jennifer?—to chat about TANGLED. I can’t wait! I hope you’ll all keep me company during my visit & pelt me with any strange or interesting questions you’re dying to have answered. 😀

    Until then, happy reading!
    Heidi
    HeidiBetts.com
    HeidiBetts.com/WIPSandChains
    HeidiBetts.com/MustLoveYarn
    Books Make Great Gifts. Spread the Word!

  9. Fedora says:

    Hooray, Highlandlove! And great choices, Jennifer!

Leave a Reply

