January’s Book-of-the-Month

Okay, the results of last month’s poll are in and the book you all chose as the Book-of-the-Month for January is:

 

Just the Sexiest Man Alive by Julie James

 

 justthesexiestmanalive

 

Because I am so late in announcing this as January’s pick, the discussion of the book will take place Feb. 9 so be sure to come back to learn my thoughts and share your own if you choose to read the book.

 

Today, I am giving away a copy of the selected book, Just the Sexiest Man Alive.  This is going to be a quick giveaway with the winner announced tomorrow so be sure to come back to see if you won.

To enter, just leave a comment below letting me know you are interested and I’ll randomly select a winner.

I announce the winner tomorrow when the poll for February’s Book-of-the-Month opens.

20 Responses to January’s Book-of-the-Month

  1. Helen says:

    This looks like a really good book Jennifer I am interested in it.

    Have Fun
    Helen

  2. Liza says:

    This looks like a fun book Jennifer, but don’t count me in the drawing as I already own this book. Glad one was picked that is waiting in my TBR pile.

  3. Brandy W says:

    I don’t have this one so I’m interested.

  4. Natasha A. says:

    Interested! Another book on my to buy list!

  5. RobynL says:

    very interested in this book; thanks.

  6. Beth R says:

    Books looks like a fun read.

  7. highlandlove says:

    Ohh me. Enter me. I’ve been thinking of getting this book! I’ve heard good things about it and it’ll be interesting to hear your thoughts.

    hugs,
    WendyK

  8. Crystal B. says:

    I am interested. I have heard great things about this book.

  9. azteclady says:

    *waving frantically* I’m very very very interested!!! Pretty please, sugar and a cherry on top?

    😉

  10. Jane says:

    I’m interested, too.

  11. Susan says:

    I am interested. I have it on my wish list.

  12. Cheryl C. says:

    I have had my eye on this book for a while now. A lot of people blogging on some sites I visit have listed this book as one of last year’s favorites. Please throw my name in the hat!

  13. Teresa W says:

    Would love the chance for the read!

  14. ThatBrunette says:

    Why, yes, I am interested in reading the book and joining the discussion!

  15. Lois says:

    I would love to be added to the hat for this one too! 🙂

    Lois

  16. Fedora says:

    Too fun, Jennifer! Thanks for the chance to win it, lovely cover and all!

  17. limecello says:

    Eee – yay 🙂 glad I voted with the crowd 🙂 I haven’t read this book yet, but have heard good things – very exciting!

  18. Leslie says:

    I’m definitely interested in getting and reading this book. I’ve read some really good reviews on it and I’m trying to read more contemporaries this year.

  19. Sue A. says:

    I would love this book. I’ve seen it on some peoples best pick of 2008 list.

  20. Lori T says:

    Hi Jennifer~

    I would love to be entered. This sounds like a great book and what a good choice!

    Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

