More Changes…

So this next change is another minor one really and has to do with the blog schedule and weekend content on the blog.

 

Starting later this month, unless there is a special event or announcement, weekends will be used for book reviews/discussions or winner announcements.

 

I already do random reviews throughout the month on the blog, but I thought that in 2009 I’d set aside the weekends for the reviews and use the weekdays for guests and my random musings 😀 .  So each weekend you can expect at least one or two reviews or commentaries on the books I read (if not more)…and an occassional giveaway. 

 

Oh, and you might have noticed that I said “reviews/discussions”.  Well, that’s because I hope to change up my reviews a bit so some may be formal while others may be more relaxed (like my Book-of-the-Month discussions).  It will all depend on my mood 😆 , but all of them will give my honest opinion and thoughts (as all my reviews do).

 

I have plenty of books here to read and discuss, but I am always looking for more.
So if you are an author and would like me to discuss your book on the blog or if you are a reader and there’s a book you’d like me to review/discuss, feel free to e-mail me!

 

And if you are an author (or even a reader) who’d like to be a guest during the week sometime this year, contact me!  The calendar is pretty open right now and I’d love to schedule more guests or parties so please spread the word!

 

Don’t forget to check back tomorrow for more changes…

4 Responses to More Changes…

  1. Brandy W says:

    I like these changes. I think it gives us something to look forward to for the weekends cause I’m always interested in what people think about the books they read. I must say that though I’ve only been coming to your blog for a little while I have really enjoyed it.

  2. Helen says:

    Sounds great Jennifer I always look forward to visiting your blog

    Have Fun
    Helen

  3. Fedora says:

    Thanks for the update! I always look forward to checking in, no matter the day 🙂

  4. Liza says:

    I like the idea of discussing books as well as reading the reviews. I’ve really enjoyed the bookclub so far(sound 3 new to me authors that I really like).

Leave a Reply

