Day 6 of the 12 Days of Giveaways

Please visit here for the rules and details regarding the 12 Days of Giveaways!

 

We’re halfway through our giveaways today I have a great prize for those who love to relax in the bath or shower.

 

Today’s winner will receive:

– Vanilla-Scented bath goodies in a cute little felt holiday bag

 

To enter just tell me one of your favorite things about this time of the year.

 

Please check back on Dec. 27 to see if you won!

And be sure to return tomorrow for another fun giveaway!

There are still more great giveaways to come!

37 Responses to Day 6 of the 12 Days of Giveaways

  1. Jane Squires says:

    My favorite thing this time of year is packing up all the stuff I’ve gotten all year to give to others. I start in January preparing for the next Christmas. I buy all year thinking of friends and family and in December I get to give it all. This year I am giving books – lots of books.
    God Bless.
    Enter me to win.

  2. Natasha A. says:

    Normally it is spending time with my family….this year it will be the rest and relaxation that I get as Hubby and I are just spending xmas alone.
    Thanks
    Natasha A.

  3. Minna says:

    Finnish Christmas foods, spending time with my relatives, deocarations, Christmas music and snow. It seemed for a while that the Christmas might not be white…

  4. Paula says:

    Candles and Christmas lights (in moderation), Christmas foods, visiting family, baking… and having time to read good books.

  5. Kimmy Lane says:

    The food. All the baking and cooking things you never do or get until the holidays. The best thing though is when all the family gets together. You wish that you could have something to make that time last forever.

  6. Nathalie says:

    I love the quality time I spend with my family and all the food thar we eat, it is just so tasty!

  7. Shaun Wallner says:

    I love spending time with family and friends. great food and happy memories.

  8. Maureen says:

    This year my favorite thing will be watching my young nephew open his presents.

  9. anne says:

    The wonderful family gettogethers where we relax and have a memorable feast and fun.

  10. Lu says:

    My favorite thing about this time of year is all the holiday baking I get to do. I love to bake, have a pile of standards that I make every year, but I try to add a few new things to the dessert platter each year. The best part is sharing all the goodies with my family.

    P.S. I love vanilla scented things!!

    Lu

  11. Lea says:

    I like Christmas and the time after to relax a little. I also like snow, believe it or not? lol

    Thank You Jennifer
    All the best

  12. cheryl c. says:

    Spending time with family, Christmas lights displays, and Christmas music!

  13. Quilt Lady says:

    Spending time with my family during the holidays. Of course all the good food you have to.

  14. barbara says:

    Getting together with family and friends. This afternoon my Sunday School class is having a get together at my place. I am really looking forward to it as it is a new ladies only class.

  15. azteclady says:

    Well, nobody looks funny at me for singing Christmas carols during this time of the year 😀

  16. Teresa W says:

    Love to get together with friends and family for the Holidays!

  17. Jane says:

    I love getting together with the family, shopping for decorations and admiring the Christmas windows at Macy’s.

  18. RobynL says:

    I love baking goodies and then doing up goodie trays to give out. I’ve already given 1 to our friend and her 3 kids. You should have seen everyone eat the goodies. Wow! It makes me feel good.

  19. Liza says:

    We always have home-made pizza for Christmas and then go to the 11:00 pm church service. I love it because we are still in church when Christmas actually starts.

  20. Crystal B. says:

    I love the decorations, the music, and time spent with family.

  21. Amy S. says:

    Spending time with family and all the good Christmas shows on tv.

  22. Laura J says:

    I love driving around at night and just enjoying all the Christmas lights. We don’t do much on our house, steep driveway up to garage and other weird terrain around our house, makes it very hard to hang lights.

  23. Kammie says:

    One of my favorite things is getting time off of work. I always save vacation time so I can spend a few days at home relaxing and reading.

  24. Deidre says:

    Time off from work. Don’t get me wrong, I love my job at the public library, but I like getting lots of holidays too. Time to spend with the family and get the year wrapped up.

    Deidre

  25. ReadingIsSoMuchFun says:

    All the pretty & bright lights. I love how much work some of the neighbors of mine put in to making the outside of their house very gorgeous looking. There is this two house around the corner from me that get together each yr and decorate the house together. It looks so nice & beautiful. I will need to take some picture’s & post it on my blog to show everyone 🙂

    Hugssss
    LindaH

  26. caffey says:

    MMM, vanilla! I love that scent the most. I too love that flavor as my coffee creamer! Really its spending the time with my friends online and those near and far! Its like more are out and chatting and having fun together. I usually don’t get out to play like I am now, LOL, but I am, and so much enjoying this! So its being with my friends that’s one thing I so love about the holidays. Both those I’ve been in touch with and those I haven’t chatted with lately! So its great to reach out!

  27. Jodi says:

    My favorite thing about this time of year is the time off with my children to celebrate our faith and just being at home together…sharing, loving, having a good time and just relaxing.

  28. Brandy W says:

    One of my favorite thing this time of year is finding something special for everyone in my family. Getting them that one thing that they will adore.

  29. Cheryl S. says:

    My favorite thing about this time of year is just the chance to spend some time relaxing and visiting with family.

  30. Beth R says:

    I love Christmas music, I start listening in September

  31. Cherie J says:

    I love the wonder and excitement in my 2 year old’s and 5 year old’s eyes. They are so excited by even the smallest things. It is so contagious.

  32. ann marie says:

    The cold weather and being able to snuggle up with a good book. Happy Holidays 🙂

  33. Eve says:

    I love winter because I love the cool air outside, and I love snow.

  34. Karin says:

    The wonderful music!

  35. Chi says:

    The best thing about this time of year is the fact that it’s not hot, christmas lights are pretty, snow is fun (for a few days) and I love rolling over to a new year. There is a sense of renewal in a literal and figurative sense 😀

  36. Zara says:

    I love shopping for other people, baking cookies with the kids, and riding around looking at Christmas lights. 🙂

Leave a Reply

