Day 4 of the 12 Days of Giveaways

Important: Please click here for details and rules about the 12 Days of Giveaways here on the blog.

 

 

The 12 Days of Giveaways are continuing and today’s prize has a theme…

 

Cats

 

I love the little furry creatures so I found some cute little kitty goodies to giveaway.

 

Today’s prize is:

A basket filled with cat-themed items including:

-a mug with a package of cocoa

-a mini-calendar

-a pocket calendar/planner

-a magnetic notepad

-a mini-spiral notebook

-a pack of sticky notes

 

To enter leave a comment telling me what your favorite animals are!

 

Don’t forget to check back on Dec. 27 to see if you won!

And remember to keep coming back because I still have several more days of giveaways left!

36 Responses to Day 4 of the 12 Days of Giveaways

  1. Wendy says:

    Woo, first comment! Probably ’cause it’s 4.50 in the morning and I’m at work, lol.

    Anyway, I love cats but I can’t have one ’cause we have a female pitbull and she does not play well with others. Sadly.

  2. Greta says:

    Jennifer – you know me. I love kitty-katy. I have three kitties 🙂

  3. Laura J says:

    I love most animals. We have a chihuahua, but I have also had cats, other dogs, fish, a fox, a deer, a degu, hamsters, gerbils. I would love to have a cat now, but allergies plague some family members so unfortunately we can’t have one.

  4. Lea says:

    I am an animal lover Jennifer, but I adore dogs (we have 3). I also have a cat that is a wonderful guy and an integral member of our family.

    Great post and contest, thank you. 🙂

    Seasons Greetings

  5. Lu says:

    I must say cats are my favorite pet, we have two. But I became incredibly attached to my sons Bearded Dragon lizard.

  6. Jolene says:

    well im a avid animal lover, i love doing my foster and rehab with them.. i have 2 housecats, and 2 house dogs plus a lab outside and numerous farm cats.. i do admit to wanting a horse again though..

  7. caffey says:

    Hi Jennifer! I have two cats! Love cats! Misha is about 8 years old. Very chubby! Demanding and all that, that goes with spoiling! She sleeps on my feet alot that helps keep them warm! Then I have Hunter who is two years old. He loves attention, a real ‘lap cat’ that wants to be help and petted! I don’t know what my day would be without them in it. They know when I’m not feeling well and everything! I always have two cats, even when my first cat passed away, I didn’t think I’d want to replace her, and I realized its not replacing, its just having a new one into the family and they are totally each different personalities!

    Do you have any pets Jennifer? Cats? How old and all?

  8. Sue A. says:

    I didn’t find out until later in life that I was a cat person! There’s something about their personalities that appeals to me. And who can resist their soft cuddly bodies that double as feet or lap warmers, which can even be set on vibrate.

  9. Lois says:

    Another cat person here — although I’m not all that sure where said kitty is right at the moment! LOL 🙂

    Lois

  10. Crystal B. says:

    I love cats. They are my favorite pets. My husband is a dog lover. We have a German Shepherd named Gypsy.

  11. anne says:

    I love dogs. I have two adorable and sweet small dogs. A rescue mix and a Maltese.

  12. azteclady says:

    Well, I love animals, and currently have two large dogs, three cats, and one lovely, elderly ferret.

    My most favorite animal, though, is probably the horse. :sigh: I wanna have horses again… :sigh:

  13. Beth R says:

    I have 3 males cats and two fish.
    I’m a cat person it isn’t that I don’t like dogs its just I’ve always had cats. I like all kinds of animals

  14. Quilt Lady says:

    My favorite animal is a kitten. We can’t have one because my son has an alergy to them. We do have fish in a tank in the house and in a Koi pond in the back yard.

  15. Maureen says:

    We have two kittens right now so I’ll go with cats. They don’t need or want constant attention and often entertain themselves so I like their independence.

  16. Brandy W says:

    I love tigers. They are my favorite animal so much so that I got one tattooed on my back.

  17. ThatBrunette says:

    Alligators. No, really. I have a picture of me holding a baby alligator while in New Orleans.

  18. Jane says:

    I think I’m more of a cat person even though I never had one as a pet.

  19. Jodi says:

    Turtles! I love them so very much. I also love Gold fish. I know that might sound odd, but it’s true! I once had a lovely gold fish named “Rosie” who was so sweet and jumped and flipped whenever me or my kids came near her bowl! lol She lived for over 4 years, which is very long for a common gold fish! We all cried terribly when Rosie went belly up in her tank one morning! She remains our favorite pet of all time! 🙂

  20. Teresa W says:

    I love dolphins and have a big collection of them!

  21. Fedora says:

    We’ve never had furry pets, but cats and big cats are so beautiful to watch! For the non-real variety, we’re a family of bear lovers 🙂

  22. Deidre says:

    It’s so hard to choose. I have two dogs, a turtle and a bird. I love them all. I love cats too, though I don’t have one at the moment. As far as wild animals, I love the black jaguar. They have the prettiest green eyes.

    Deidre

  23. Kimmy Lane says:

    I would love to have a miniature chihuahua. We have a cat and my son has 5 turtles.

  24. Amy S. says:

    Cats are my fave animals. We have a white cat named Fluffy cause he’s so fluffy. lol

  25. Terri W. says:

    I’m an animal lover but I prefer dogs.

  26. RobynL says:

    I so love dogs; we just put our 14 yr. old Apricot male toy poodle Sam down. He had very bad teeth and I believe in pain quite a bit. This is the first Christmas without him and my heart aches still. He was our friend, companion, comforter, etc.

  27. Vickie Couturier says:

    My favorite animal is a dog,but I do love my cat,his name is Bugg the cat.lol,thats what we call him all three names,bugg the cat,an he is a riot,anti social,but funny,an has a personality all his own

  28. Nathalie says:

    I like cats, though I am not a fan of animals.

  29. Sandy says:

    Cats are my favorite animal. We have four indoor cats and we take care of all the neighborhood strays.

  30. Minna says:

    Cats, dogs, cows, wolves, dolphins, swans and squirrels.

  31. Kammie says:

    I love most animals. Favorites would be cats and horses. Oh, and the cute chipmunks that I see in my back yard.

  32. Cheryl S. says:

    My favorite animals are dogs but cats are sooo darn cute. Unfortunately, can’t have either due to my daughter’s allergies.

  33. ann marie says:

    I love both cats and dogs, right now we have just the one cat but she acts more like a dog with an attitude. Happy Holidays 🙂

  34. Eve says:

    My favorite animals are the elephant, peacock, and snow leopard.

  35. Karin says:

    I love dogs–although I do have a favorite cat in our neighborhood–Kaiser–I see him every now and again hunting for mice in the weeds and brush.

  36. Chi says:

    Lions 🙂 I think my love of them started as a kid, when I believed in astrology a little bit, and the lion was my astrological animal 🙂

Leave a Reply

