Winners and January’s Book-of-the-Month Poll Opens!

First the winner of a download of A Christmas Wish by Holli Winters is:  Cheryl McInnis


And the winner of a copy of either Lush or Sexy Devil (winner’s choice) is: Lea


Congrats!  Winners, please send me your info!   Lea, let me know which book you want in your e-mail, please.

 

***

 

And just a reminder that December’s Book-of-the-Month is Primal Male by Sasha White…details can be found in the sidebar.

 

Starting today the poll for January’s Book-of-the-Month opens!

 

Even if you can’t or don’t plan on reading along, you are welcome to vote! 
You are choosing which book I read and blog about in January…plus I’ll give a copy of the winning book away when it is announced later this month.


I took everyone’s suggestions and randomly selected five books from the list!
 

The five books randomly chosen from the suggestions are…

 

Just the Sexiest Man Alive by Julie James

 justthesexiestmanalive

 

For the Love of Pete by Julia Harper

 forloveofpetesm

 

Wicked Burn by Beth Kery

wickedburn 

 

When the Duke Returns by Eloisa James

 whendukereturns

 

Sex and the Psychic Witch by Annette Blair

 sexandpsychicwitch1

 

And as always, I added a suggestion of my own and this month I went with…

 

Zack: Armed and Dangerous by Cheyenne McCray

 zack

 

 

You can find out more about each book by clicking on the titles of the books.
Good luck choosing!


You can cast your vote for January’s Book-of-the-Month in the poll found in the sidebar!
Poll closes Dec. 27 so don’t delay!
In the case of a tie, I will cast the deciding vote.
Book choice will be announced December 31!

Be sure to check back for my blog about December’s Book-of-the-Month on December 30.

***

And don’t forget…the 12 Days of Giveaways begins tomorrow…details will be posted along with the first giveaway tomorrow!

6 Responses to Winners and January’s Book-of-the-Month Poll Opens!

  1. Lea says:

    Jennifer!

    Thank you and Sasha so much. I am just over the moon abouth this. What an awesome Christmas present!

    Thank you again.

    Congratulations to Cheryl.

    Best Regards
    Lea

  2. limecello says:

    Awe- I miss all the fun when I actually take my finals :P. Ah well – at least I voted for the book of the month!

  3. Lori T says:

    Congrats to the winners!!

  4. caffey says:

    Congrats to the winners! I thought the contest was up for a day, so I put in for it, didn’t realize it ended before the full day over. But it was great to chat again about Sasha’s books!

    I shall have to see which one of the above I can get first. I don’t have any of them since they are all new books. (Blair is not as new but didn’t get yet)

  5. Cheryl McInnis says:

    Yay! Thanks Jennifer and Holli! And congrats Lea :- )

  6. kh says:

    wtg winners

    i pick wicked burn

Leave a Reply

