Winners!!!

We have several winners to announce!

 

First, a big thanks to Susan Lyons, Shelley Munro, and Anya Bast for being my guests and donating some wonderful prizes!
And a big thanks to all of those who commented!

 

Here are our contest winners who were chosen randomly from the comments left on each post:

unwrap-me-cover 

 

Winner of a copy of Unwrap Me from Susan Lyons:
Deidre

 fringbenefits200x300


Winner of a download of Fringe Benefits from Shelley Munro:
MsValerie

 smaller-chosen-sin

 

Winner of a copy of The Chosen Sin from Anya Bast:
Crystal B.

 

 

 

Congratulations to all the winners!

 

Please e-mail me (addy in sidebar) with your information so I can see that you receive your prize!

Winners have one week to contact me or another winner will be selected!

 

***

 

And a quick announcement about upcoming blog events…

 

Over the next few days I’ll be blogging about some of my recent reads.  There may be multiple posts each day so be sure to check back throughout the week.
Then on Friday (Nov. 28), I’ll post my Book-of-the-Month discussion of The Chosen Sin by Anya Bast.

And then next weekend (Nov. 29-30) there will be a quick (and I do mean quick) giveaway involving December’s Book-of-the-Month so be sure to stop by so you don’t miss out.

 

And be sure to come back in December as I celebrate the holidays (and my birthday month) with lots of guests and parties…and many prizes!  I do enjoy giving presents…

8 Responses to Winners!!!

  1. Caffey says:

    Congrats Crystal, Deidre and Valerie!

  2. Lea says:

    Congratulations ladies! You enjoy!! 🙂

  3. MsValerie says:

    Lovely! Thank you so much, Shelley and Jennifer. Just sent my info by email.

  4. azteclady says:

    Congrats, ladies and thank you, Jennifer!

  5. Helen says:

    Congrats to the winners

    Have Fun
    Helen

  6. Crystal B. says:

    Thank you so much! Congrats to Deidre and MsValerie.

  7. Fedora says:

    Hooray, Deidre, MsValerie, and Crystal B! Happy reading! Thanks, Jennifer!

  8. Karin says:

    Congratulations to the winners!

Leave a Reply

