Dear Santa…

Dear Santa,

 

I have been a very good girl this year. What do I want for the holidays? An iTouch so that I can use Stanza to read all the romance I need from all the publishers I love that I buy at All Romance eBooks. You see, Santa, I deserve the iTouch because…

 

…I need an excuse to buy even more eBooks (which have become my new addiction).  I’d be able to justify my purchases because I would now have a new toy to put them on (or at least that is what I would tell myself).  With an iTouch, I could take my eBooks with me everywhere I go so I’d never be without a book (Oh, I shudder just imagining that!). 

 

I’d also be able to combine two of my favorite things…eBooks and music.  So when I was done with a book, I could listen to some of my fave tunes on the iTouch.  I have lusted after the iTouch for a while now, but couldn’t get myself one but I keep on wishing for it.

 

Santa, I have had a really rough year and think that a nice pressie like this would be great reward for the holidays (not to mention a birthday pressie as my b-day is in December)

 

Thanks,

Jennifer

 

(To find out more about this post…like why I posted it…visit one of my favorite sources for eBooks:  http://allromanceebooks.com/)

2 Responses to Dear Santa…

  1. Caffey says:

    Good luck on the contest!!!
    Sorry you had a rough year.

  2. Lea says:

    I hope Santa grants your wish Jennifer! You are very deserving!!

    Regards

Leave a Reply

