Question of the week…

So, today’s is a quickie post because I am running late…

The question of the week is a fun one and is really more than one question:

Which character from a book would you…

…like to be roommates with?

…like to switch places with?

…like to spend the day with?

6 Responses to Question of the week…

  1. Beth R says:

    switch places with Amelia in Mine Till Midnight by Lisa Kleypas

  2. azteclady says:

    Those are seemingly easy questions that are, in fact, NOT easy!

    All sorts of weird things come to mind, like… I would love to be roommated with Jerusha (Judy) Abbot from Daddy Long Legs (the novel, NOT the movie) and with Sallie McBride, also from DDL and from its sequel, Dear Enemy

    I would like to switch places with Eve Dallas from the In Death novels. I mean, Roarke?????? *sigh*

    I would love to spend a day with Jules Cassidy and Robin Chadwick from Suzanne Brockmann’s Troubleshooters series.

    And as soon as I typed that, I could think of a hundred more!

    Gotta post it before I change my mind 😉

  3. Yeah these would probably change if you ask me again in a month but I’d like to be roommates with Patricia Briggs’ Mercy, I’d like to switch places with either Meyer’s Bella or Rachel Caine’s Claire Danvers, and I’d like to spend the day with maybe Sookie…

  4. Liza says:

    I have to say Eve Dallas from the In Death series too. She is one of my favorite characters ever! Plus she is married to Roarke…

  5. Leslie says:

    Roommates ~ with the Valkyries from Kresley Cole’s IAD series. What a fun, crazy house that is!

    Switch places ~ Kate Daniels from Ilona Andrews Magic series. Because I have a crush on Curran. ; )

    Spend the day with ~ Lady Julia Grey from Deanna Raybourn’s Lady Julia Grey mysteries. She always seems to be around interesting people.

  6. Deidre says:

    I would love to be a roommate with Rachel Caine’s Morganville Vampire characters and live in the Glass house.

    Deidre

Leave a Reply

