And the winner is…

A big thank you to everyone who entered my Book Giveaway Carnival giveaway…I was happy to see so many new visitors and hope that some of you will continue to stop by.

I wrote down the names of everyone that entered and used a random number generator…And the winner of Dark Needs at Night’s Edge by Kresley Cole is:

Darby Lohrding

Congratulations!
Please send your mailing address to the e-mail addy that can be found in the sidebar.
If I have not heard from the winner by next Saturday (Nov. 15) I will draw another winner.

***

I also wanted to let my blog readers know that I have some fun guests scheduled for next week (along with a couple of giveaways) so I hope you all stop by.

Have a great weekend everyone!

8 Responses to And the winner is…

  1. azteclady says:

    *applause* Congrats, Darby!

    Have a great weekend, Jennifer!

  2. Helen says:

    Congrats Darby

    Have Fun
    Helen

  3. Darby Lohrding says:

    Yeah! Thank You, Jennifer…I jumped when I clicked on your blog link today and saw my name…..oh happy day!!!
    I’ll email you right away!
    Thanks again,
    Darby
    darbyscloset at yahoo dot com

  4. limecello says:

    Congrats, Darby!

  5. sidhevicious says:

    Congrats Darby!

  6. Fedora says:

    Congrats, Darby! Enjoy, and thanks, Jennifer!

Leave a Reply

