Another recommended book…

Okay so another book that I read recently that I LOVED is…

Giving Chase by Lauren Dane

With great characters, an intriguing plot, and steamy romance, this was a wonderful contemporary romance that I thoroughly enjoyed.  I was hooked from page one and enjoyed the twists and turns of the story.  It was a nice blend of romance and a bit of suspense.

Giving Chase is book one of a series about the Chase brothers.  You get to meet all of the brothers in this story and I must admit that even though it is Kyle’s story and he was a wonderful hero, some of his brother’s really intrigued me.  I looked forward to the scenes where they would appear so I am looking forward to reading thier books. 

This was my first book by Ms. Dane, but it won’t be my last…I already went and purchased the other books in the Chase Brothers series and can’t wait to read them. 

The book is available in print and ebook format and I highly recommend it!!!

2 Responses to Another recommended book…

  1. Liza says:

    Sounds like a great read. I really enjoy reading books from a series. I’ll have to add this one to my tbb list.

  2. Lori T says:

    I loved this book and the whole series!! They were amazing.

Leave a Reply

