Final winner…and thanks!

First, a BIG thank you to Linda and her lovely characters for indulging my wish for a party this past week.  I had a lot of fun and hope you all did as well!  And thanks to all of you readers for helping to keep things going!

So the winner of yesterday’s giveaway who will get a copy of Hex Appeal is: crystal adkins
Please send me your mailing addy!

Congrats to all of the week’s winners!  I hope you enjoy these fun books and if you didn’t win, you can find these books online or in bookstores now and even at Target (I saw them there yesterday and they looked so pretty on the shelf)!

I had a great time this week and I hope to do more of these parties in the future (*hint hint* authors)!

***

I also want to remind everyone that it’s not too late to get your suggestions for December’s Book-of-the-Month in…you can either e-mail your suggestions to me or leave a comment somewhere on the blog.  The poll will start Nov. 15.

And just to remind folks, November’s Book-of-the-Month is The Chosen Sin by Anya Bast.
Info can be found in the sidebar!

***

And another quick announcement…tomorrow I’ll be blogging about and/or reviewing a few of my recent reads so check back throughout the day for those posts.

***

So, because I haven’t asked in a while, what is everyone reading?

4 Responses to Final winner…and thanks!

  1. YAY ME!! Thank you sooo much gals! I’m sending the addy info now 🙂 YAY!!
    Crystal

  2. Helen says:

    Thanks for a great few days Jennifer always a great party here and congrats to the winners.
    I have read a few really good books one of them being The Wild Sight by Loucinda McGary fantastic book if anyone hasn’t read it yet go get it I am sure you will love it. I have just finished and ARC of Denise Rossetti’s The Flame and The Shadow very different from what I normally read but really good.

    Have Fun
    Helen

  3. Liza says:

    Congrats Crystal! I just finished Lucky Charm(loved it) by Carly Phillips and am starting Hot As Hell by HelenKay Dimon tonight. I picked up The Chosen Sin just now at the bookstore and it’s next on my list.

  4. kh says:

    i vote for ultmate weapon by shannon mckenna

Leave a Reply

