November’s Book-of-the-Month…

You voted and November’s Book-of-the-Month selection is…

 

The Chosen Sin by Anya Bast!

 

 

 

I will discuss the book on November 28!

 

As promised I am going to give away a copy of the book…in fact, it’s an autographed copy from the author herself so if you would like to enter to win, leave a message below letting me know you are interested in winning a copy!!!

Winning does not obligate you to participate in the discussion in any way, but I hope you would like to.
I’ll randomly select the winner from all of those interested and announce it tomorrow, October 26, so I have time to get the book to the winner!

 

***

 

Also, I need more suggestions for December’s Book-of-the-Month.  All of the suggestions that didn’t win or make it to the poll last time remain on the list to be considered in the future, but I could use some more. 
And even if you made suggestions in the past, here is your chance to make some more suggestions.  As long as the book is available online or in stores during the month I discuss it, you can suggest it…so November and December print releases are eligible to be suggested! 
Find the suggestion guidelines here and leave them below or e-mail me with your suggestions.

On November 15, I’ll randomly choose at least 5 and voting for December’s book will begin.

So what books would you like me to discuss?

17 Responses to November’s Book-of-the-Month…

  1. Helen says:

    Firstly I would love to win a copy of The Chosen Sin and am looking forward to reading this one.

    As for suggestions for the book to read in December

    The Wild Sight Loucinda McGary
    Immortal Warrior Lisa Hendrix

    Have Fun
    Helen

  2. Liza says:

    I would love to win a copy of The Chosen Sin. I enjoy reading new authors and really look forward to reading this one.

    As for suggestions for the book to read in December:

    The Rogue Hunter Lynsay Sands
    Show No Mercy Cindy Gerard

  3. Teresa W. says:

    Count me in for The Chosen One! Suggestions for December Deja Demon by Julie Kenner and Trial by Fire by Jo Davis

  4. azteclady says:

    *raising hand* Please count me in for the drawing.

    I just finished reading Pam Rosenthal’s Almost a Gentleman and would love love love to discuss it.

    Also, next week Shiloh Walker’s The Missing comes out and it’s another book I would like to talk about with you.

  5. Terri W. says:

    Please definately count me in to win a copy of “The Chosen Sin”.

    Here’s some suggestions for December:

    1. The Rogue Hunter (Lynsay Sands)
    2. Swallowing Darkness (Laurell K. Hamilton)
    3. Living with the Dead (Kelly Armstrong)
    4. One Silent Night (Sherrilyn Kenyon)
    5. Faefever (Karen M. Moning)

    Thanks!

  6. Jane says:

    I would love to win a copy of “The Chosen Sin.” My suggestion is “Predatory Game” by Christine Feehan.

  7. Fedora says:

    I’d love to be in on The Chosen Sin drawing.

    Hmm… suggestions…
    – Helen Kay Dimon’s Hot as Hell
    – the anthology To All a Good Night (for the holiday mood ;))
    – Camy Tang’s Single Sashimi
    – Robyn Carr’s A Virgin River Christmas
    – Michelle Willingham’s Her Warrior Slave
    – the anthology It Happened One Night (Hern, Laurens, Balogh, D’Allessandro)

    Thanks!

  8. Jolene says:

    Hi Jennifer.. count me in please… for the next book> well lets rack my brains..lol..
    theres Delilah Devlins Down in Texas coming out in a few days. Sarah McCarty had Promises Reveal just release.. so many great books.. hard to narrow it..

  9. anne says:

    I would enjoy reading and winning The Chosen Sin. Thanks for the chance. Reading The Wild Sight would be great.

  10. tashat says:

    i would love to win that book

    gypsywitch36

  11. Amy S. says:

    I would love to win a copy!

  12. Allison says:

    Thanks for a chance to win Anya Bast’s latest – please enter me!

  13. Pam P says:

    Count me in,too, on my wishlist, love to read it for your discussion, and I love that cover.

    For your next selection, I do have The Rogue Hunter by Lynsay Sands now, and hoping to get Faefever soon, that’s one I’d suggest – dark, mysterious anti-hero with secrets.

  14. Ann M. says:

    I’m interested in the book. Right not my mind in mush thinking of books to read.

  15. limecello says:

    :\ I timed this wrong… or wasn’t looking 😛 ah well. missed this.

  16. Tanya says:

    Would love to win this autographed copy 🙂

  17. Deidre says:

    Please enter me in the contest!

    Deidre

Leave a Reply

