Coming up…

Just thought I’d share what’s coming up over the next couple of weeks here on the blog…

Over the next few days I’ll be posting reviews of some of my recent reads starting with Dark Highland Fire (which will be up later today)…so be sure to check back for that.

Later this evening, I’ll announce the winner from yesterday’s giveaway.

And then on Friday, I welcome a very special guest that I am thrilled to have here on the blog so be sure to come back to find out just who the guest is  😉

Saturday, I’ll announce the winners from the two recent contests and then over the next couple of weeks we’ll have more guests, giveaways, reviews, book discussions, and more!

We’ll end the month with a blog party that’s sure to be a lot of fun so I hope everyone continues to visit the blog!

3 Responses to Coming up…

  1. Helen says:

    Sounds like heaps of fun Jenifer

    Thats why I love your blog

    Have Fun
    Helen

  2. azteclady says:

    Worry not, you are in my daily blog hopping list 😀

  3. Ladytink_534 says:

    I’ll look for your review for Dark Highland Fire!

Leave a Reply

