Hi…

I am still not feeling well, but I wanted to let you know that I have some fun things planned for the October…

Here’s what I have planned for the rest of this week…

Tomorrow:  It’s the blog’s One-Year Anniversary!  YAY!  Look for a big giveaway with that one!

Thursday:  Poll opens for November’s Book-of-the-month!  Be sure to visit to see which books are up for the vote and to cast your vote.  You have until Oct. 1 to get your suggestions for November in!

Friday:  Unleash Your Story Wrap-up!  I’ll share my final tallies for the Unleash Your Story fundraiser (there’s still time to donate…*hint hint*) and have a BIG giveaway since I met my goals!

Saturday:  Reading Goals Check-in…I’ll share September’s reads (and give one away).  September was my best month yet so be prepared for a BIG list!

The rest of the month will be filled with reviews, guests, and more!!!

4 Responses to Hi…

  1. Helen says:

    Fantastic month coming up

    WELL DONE JENNIFER

    Have Fun
    Helen

  2. cheryl c. says:

    I am so sorry that you are not feeling well. Take care, and I hope you feel better soon! 🙂

  3. Joanie T says:

    Jennifer,

    I’ve missed you visiting the Lair and hate to hear that you’re not feeling well. There is something going around here in KY.

    Take care of you.

  4. Terri W. says:

    I’m sorry to hear that you are not feeling well! I know what that feels like because a couple of weeks I had the flu and had to go home from work.

    I hope you get well soon!

Leave a Reply

