Sorry…

Just wanted to let y’all know that I am sorry I didn’t get a post up today.  I got hit with the flu or a virus or something and I feel awful…really, really, really awful.

Hope everyone else’s week is starting off better!

What’s everyone reading?

Oh, and I am still taking suggestions for November’s Book-of-the-month until October 2 so get those suggestions in if you haven’t already (see previous posts for details).
E.T.A:  Even if you don’t plan on participating, your suggestions are welcome!

6 Responses to Sorry…

  1. Helen says:

    Jennifer I hope you are feeling better soon.

    I have just finished Nalini Singh’s Hostage To Pleasure fantastic book I am loving this series I am reading The Devil Wears Tartan by Karen Ranney at the moment and loving it as well.

    Have Fun
    Helen

  2. azteclady says:

    *sending healing thoughts your way*

    Feel better soonest, Jennifer *hug*

  3. Liza says:

    Hope you feel better soon Jennifer!

    I’m currently reading Evermore by Lynn Viehl. It’s one of her books in the Darkyn series and it’s really good. I have many books in my tbr pile, so I’ll look through those too.

  4. JK Coi says:

    I hope you feel better soon! I’m eager to discover which book you’ll be choosing for your new book club reading. Hopefully I can pick it up and read as well.

  5. Ladytink_534 says:

    Feel better soon!

    I’m reading The Vampire Shrink by Lynda Hilburn and while it’s not as good as my last read (Mr. Perfect by Linda Howard), I’m still enjoying it!

  6. Liza says:

    Lucky Charm by Carly Phillips comes out today(9/30) and her books are always wonderful.

Leave a Reply

