Update…

Please see today’s post below…

***FUNDRAISER UPDATE:  I have learned that I only need $15 more donated to reach $200!  Come on, people!  We can do it!!!***

I reached $200!!!!  I am amazed, but I did it!  But don’t let that stop you from donating!
The last I heard the Unleash Your Story fundraisers had raised a total of $9428, which is just a little shy of our overall goal of $10000, so any amount will help!

You can make your donation by clicking here or on the image in today’s post.
Fundraiser ends Sept. 30!

2 Responses to Update…

  1. Cathy M says:

    I Jenn, just made a $15 donation, so you did it girl!

  2. Jennifer Y says:

    Thank you sooooo much!!! YAY!

Leave a Reply

