We have winners!

I have a several winners to announce today. 
First, I want to thank everyone who has stopped by and commented this week.  I hope you return!

 

Okay, now on to the winners.

As always, I wrote down all the names and used a random number generator to help me choose the winners.  
And they are…

 

Winner of a copy of La Vida Vampire: Icedream

 

***

 

Winner of a copy of Dark Thirst and a coverflat of Dark Hunger:  Terri W.

 

***

 

Winner of a copy of What a Lady Wants:  Maureen

 

***

 

Congratulations to all the winners! 
All winners have been notified by e-mail.  Please send me your mailing info so I can get your prize out.
And if you didn’t win this time, don’t worry because there will be plenty of giveaways in the future!  😉

 

I’ll announce the Unleash Your Story post winner tomorrow!

5 Responses to We have winners!

  1. azteclady says:

    *applause* Congrats, ladies!

    Jennifer, thank you as always!

  2. Jane says:

    Congrats to the winners.

  3. Helen says:

    Congrats everyone

    Have Fun
    Helen

  4. Pam P says:

    Congrats, ladies!

Leave a Reply

