Just a reminder…

I just wanted to remind my blog visitors that this week I am having multiple posts each day so be sure to scroll down so you don’t miss something.

I also am having giveaways this week…three so far with one or two to come.
You can find the giveaways here, here, and here.  Winners will be announced this weekend!

Also, a reminder that if I meet my Unleash Your Story fundraising goal for the week (5 people donating at least $5), I will be giving away FIVE books next week…but that’s only if I meet that goal.  You can find more details here.  I’d love to meet my goal and help out the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation.

I hope everyone is having a great week so far…so what have you been reading?

One Response to Just a reminder…

  1. Ladytink_534 says:

    I’m about to start Blue Blood by Susan McBride

Leave a Reply

