Sorry…

Sorry I haven’t been around much lately.  Our Internet went out and I actually had to go to a fast-food restaurant today to use the free wi-fi just to check some e-mails.  I am at my brother’s now using his Internet and hope to have mine back on soon. 

I did want to let you all know that next week, Sept. 15-19, is Book Blogger Appreciation Week.  You can learn more about the event and see what’s happening by clicking on the image below.   I know there will be some giveaways and fun posts throughout the blogosphere.

I am going to do my best to participate in the various goings-on and look forward to having some new visitors to the blog…I hope…and a giveaway or two 😉 

So, be on the lookout next week for some fun!

5 Responses to Sorry…

  1. Ladytink_534 says:

    I hope you’re able to get internet access back soon!

  2. Helen says:

    I hope you get the internet back soon Jennifer we have missed you.

    Book blogger sounds very interesting

    Have Fun
    Helen

  3. azteclady says:

    *crossing fingers that all get solved soonest*

  4. Fedora says:

    Take care, Jennifer! Been missing you 🙂

  5. limecello says:

    Hopefully you can get net access back soon, Jennifer! Thanks for letting us know.

Leave a Reply

