Just a quick post…

Just wanted to wish everyone a happy weekend and check in while I could. The internet gremlins haven’t liked me the last couple of days so I haven’t been able to blog.

I did manage to change the image at the top of the blog. The image is from a picture I took while on my vacation at the beach. I don’t think I’ll get my vacation post up this weekend, but I do hope to get it up in the next week or so and share a few pictures from the trip.  Things have just been crazy here with the migraines and internet issues.

Next week, I’ll have some fun posts and guests as well as some giveaways so be sure to check back.  Things should be back to normal here soon with daily posts.

So what’s everyone else up to? Reading anything interesting?

5 Responses to Just a quick post…

  1. Greta says:

    Hey Jennifer – hang in there. I hope you get to feeling better. Migraines can be a real bummer, but then you know that.

    I just finished read Deborah Cooke’s Kiss of Fire and loved it. I never knew dragons could be so sexy. In my TBR pile next are Tempt Me With Darkness by Shayla Black The Darker Side of Pleasure by Eden Bradley, Seduced by the Storm by Sidney Croft.

  2. Helen says:

    Love the new picture Jennifer and I hope you are feeling better

    Have Fun
    Helen

  3. azteclady says:

    Here’s hoping you feel all better soonest–and that the internet gremlins move on.

  4. Helen says:

    I forgot to tell everyone what I was reading I have just finished Before The Scandal Suzanne Enoch loved it I am reading Not Without Her Family by Beth Andrews at the moment excellent and I think I will read Her One Desire Kimberly Killion next and am looking forward to this one

    Have Fun
    Helen

  5. Liza says:

    Great picture! Hope your internet grelins go away soon. I’m reading Chosen by PC Cast and Kristin Cast right now. It’s the 3rd in the House of Night series and I’m loving it. I think the 4th one comes out in September.

Leave a Reply

