Winner…

I want to thank Jodi Lynn Copeland for being my guest the last few days and all of you for your wonderful comments.

During Jodi’s first guest day she mentioned a contest and the winner of a copy of Sweet and Sinful from Jodi Lynn Copeland is:
fedora

Congratulations!  Please send me your mailing info so I can get that to Jodi.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

7 Responses to Winner…

  1. Helen says:

    Congrats Fedora

    Friday and Saturday is my weekend and I had a quiet weekend reading and playing with my grandchildren but I am back to work now oh well I have to earn money so as I can buy the books I want LOL

    Have Fun
    Helen

  2. limecello says:

    Yay – congrats, fedora!

  3. Cheryl S. says:

    Congratulations, Fedora!!

  4. Lori T says:

    Congrats Fedora!!

  5. Jane says:

    Wtg, Fedora.

  6. Congrats Fedora!! I think I already have your snail mail addy, but feel free to shoot it to me at: Author@jodilynncopeland.com.

    To all, I apologize for not being around this weekend. I spent much of the weekend sitting in construction traffic and much of the rest of it trying to kill off Trojan Horses. During my travels, my laptop somehow aquired 6! I never get those, so no clue where they came from but I hope they don’t come back.

    Regardless, I had a great time with everyone. I wanted to note I will chatting with TwoLips Reviews all day this Wednesday, the 13th, on their chat list. If you don’t know the addy, you can shoot me an email at the above address and I’ll be happy to supply. This chat will allow much more interaction time on my part, so I cannot wait! 🙂

    Wishing everyone a superb week, and a big ol’ thanks to Jenn as always.

    ~ jodi

  7. azteclady says:

    Congrats, fedora!

    thank you, Jennifer and Jodi Lynn.

Leave a Reply

