July Monthly Winners…

As mentioned in the sidebar, each month I am having a contest. 

In addition to other random contests that are held, each month I will draw two winners from the comments left throughout the month. Those two winners will win an author promo pack full of goodies.

Winners will be notified by e-mail and announced here on the blog. Every comment left counts as an entry! So don’t be shy!  I will announce August’s winners next month.

July’s winners will get some extra promo goodies from San Francisco and they are:
Cherie J
azteclady

Congratulations!  Please e-mail me your mailing addy.

So what is everyone reading now? 
I rushed out today and bought Acheron by Sherrilyn Kenyon…I couldn’t wait and I am loving it.

P.S.  I will be posting July’s Reading Goals Check-In later this month.  Watch for it and, of course, the giveaway that goes with it.

10 Responses to July Monthly Winners…

  1. azteclady says:

    *blink*

    Yay! 😀

    Thank you, Jennifer!

    Congrats, Cherie J!

    *off to email*

  2. Liza says:

    Congrats to the winners!

    I was at the Acheron party in Nashville last night. I was only able to read about 75 pages before I had to come to work today, but I’m very excited about it.

  3. Angie-la says:

    I am waiting to get Acheron…Amazon shipped it Sunday, so I should have it today or tomorrow!! 😛
    YAY!

    Liza, that is so cool to be at the party. I bet that was some more kinda fun!!

  4. Jane says:

    Congrats to the winners. I’m going to start “The Night Cafe” by Taylor Smith.

  5. Jennifer Y says:

    Liza: I went to a release party out in San Francisco for the book…it was so much fun!

  6. Helen says:

    Congrats to the winners

    I have just finished Alexandra Benedicts To Dangerous To Desire Loved it great read and I have started a new author for me Emily Bryan Distracting The Duchess

    Have Fun
    Helen

  7. azteclady says:

    eeekkkkk I didn’t even answered the question! I’m reading Suzanne Brockmann’s Into the Fire

  8. limecello says:

    Congratulations, winners! Way to go!
    I’m currently reading… really old books 😦 don’t have any new ones and can’t afford to buy them.
    Wow, today has been a terrible day. Haha. Sad.

  9. fedora says:

    Ooh, congrats, CherieJ and Azteclady! I’m in the middle of An Enchanted Season–a mix of holiday paranormal stories… it’s pretty cute so far!

  10. kh says:

    wtg winners.heated rush by leslie kelly

Leave a Reply

