And the conference continues…

I am still at the conference (come back late Sunday) and doing conferency things today…(since I am writing this blog a week in advance, I honestly have no clue what I am doing today…LOL).

So I have been talking about my week here on the blog and I was curious…what’s everyone else been up to this week?  Reading anything good?

17 Responses to And the conference continues…

  1. Helen says:

    I have just finished Your Scandalous Ways Loretta Chase and loved it and am now reading The Spymaster’s Lady by Joanna Bourne it is fantastic I don’t want to put it down but my 2 year old grandson has come to stay tonight so not sure how much reading I will get done LOL.

    I am sure you are having a ball Jennifer I am really looking forward to hearing all about it when you get back.
    Have Fun
    Helen

  2. Angie-la says:

    LOL!! I would venture to say you are enjoying yourself…even if you don’t know what you are doing today! 😛
    I just started Cry Wolf by Patricia Briggs. If you like her Mercy Thompson series, I think you would like this one.

  3. Liza says:

    I’m sure you are having a wonderful time! Can’t wait to hear all about your trip. I’m reading The Darkest Night by Gena Showalter and loving it!

  4. Beth R says:

    Both kids were at camp all week, so I actually had some nice relaxing time. I missed them but it was a good miss

  5. Maureen says:

    Whatever you’re doing I’m sure it’s exciting. Right now I’m reading A Rake’s Guide to Seduction by Caroline Linden and it’s a really good story. I would definitely recommend it.

  6. limecello says:

    I just started a book by Rebecca York – never read anything by her and am now really enjoying it. :X Otherwise I’m cramming for my final tonight 😦

  7. Jolene says:

    well i can say i am NOT having fun..lol..
    reading Colters Woman, and having a garage sale tomorrow.. YIKES what was i thinking.. what time consuming hard work, all this cleaning i am wishing i was in SF having fun with you all..

  8. Jane says:

    I’m reading Kay Hooper’s “Illegal Possession.”

  9. Cathy M says:

    I am reading the second book in a series by Anna Windsor, called Bound By Flame. Anna is a new author for me and this is an amazing paranormal romance story.

  10. kim h says:

    hot property by carly phillips. heated rush by leslie kelly. have fun

  11. fedora says:

    I’ve had some of Beth Ciotta’s books on my TBR forever, and I broke down and read three of them in a row–Jinxed, Charmed, and Seduced–they were AWESOME! What was I waiting for?? Funny, smart, really hot heroes, likeable strong heroines… Definitely keepers for me 🙂 Can’t wait to hear more about your experiences, Jennifer!

  12. Marisa C says:

    I can’t believe I was lucky enough to meet you at this fabulous conference! I am completely hooked!!! Keep in touch with my email, and I can’t wait to see you next year. 🙂

  13. Lori T says:

    Right now I am reading The Darkest Pleasure by Gena Showalter…I am really loving it.

    I hope you are having a great time.

  14. Kimmy L says:

    I have been working and getting the kids ready for school.

  15. RobynL says:

    we have been to the city for shopping and invited some friends over for dinner the other day; I barbecued hamburgers, potato salad, P&B, plain chips, and Rhubarb crumble/ice cream.

  16. Laurie G says:

    I’m reading Hank Phillipi Ryan’s Face Time!!! EXCELLENT

    Next up: Elizabeth Hoyt’s The Leopard Prince!

  17. sidhevicious says:

    I’m currently reading THE ACCIDENTAL DEMON SLAYER by Angie Fox, and it’s great! I’ve also recently finished THE SUMMONING by Kelley Armstrong and SUCKS TO BE ME by Kimberly Pauley. Both awesome reads and I’ll have my reviews up today or tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

