Winners!

We have some winners to announce…

First up, winner of a copy of The Man Tamer by Cindi Myers is:  Cherie J

And the winner of a Devyn Quinn book from yesterday’s post is: Sara J.

Congratulations! 

Winners, please e-mail using the addy in the sidebar!

What’s everyone up to this weekend?  I am busy getting things prepared for my upcoming trip.  I didn’t realize I’d have so much to do.

8 Responses to Winners!

  1. azteclady says:

    Congrats, Cherie J and Sara J 😀

    As for me… I just got my greedy little paws on Nora Roberts’ Tribute. Guess what I’m gonna be doing all weekend? 😉

  2. Jolene says:

    not much going on here.. lazy lazy lazy..
    no kids so im enjoying the quiet..lol.. congrats to the winners.. enjoy..

  3. fedora says:

    Congrats, Cherie and Sara! We had a picnic to go to this morning, and now we’re lazing about recovering 🙂 Hope you get lots done, JenniferY!

  4. Lori T says:

    Congrats Cherie and Sara!!

  5. Debra says:

    Congrats to the winners!!!
    I just found this website and it is awesome!!!

  6. Buffie says:

    Way to go Sara & Cherie!!

    Yesterday I had a “ME” day, and spent 8 hours scrapbooking with a group of ladies. It was so much fun!

  7. Cherie J says:

    Thanks so much! I just emailed you Jennifer. Congrats to Sara as well.

  8. Greta says:

    Congrats to the winners!

Leave a Reply

