So…

So what is everyone reading this week?

I am still working my way through Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Dark Hunter books…and trying to get ready for San Francisco…yep, I recently found out that I’ll be able to go the RWA convention in San Francisco (I’ll have a special announcement regarding this later this month so keep an eye out).

***

Also,  one of the Kate Douglas winners already had the books and asked that I draw another winner so that someone else could enjoy these lovely books…so…the new winner from the Kate Douglas post is:

fedora

Fedora, please e-mail me with your addy and your choice of either Wolf Tales V or Sexy Beast IV.

Also, I am still waiting to hear from one of the original winners, so please check to see if it is you.

***

Blog readers, check back tomorrow for June’s Reading Goals Check-in and giveaway…and then check back Friday when Devyn Quinn is a guest (and yes, another giveaway 😉 )

12 Responses to So…

  1. Angie-la says:

    Jennifer!! YAY! That is so cool! You will love SanFran. I am so thrilled for you…and a little jealous. 😉 I have been dying to go back.

    I am currently reading Diane Whitesides Bond of Fire So far I am really enjoying it.

    I love the Darkhunters series. I can’t wait for Ash’s book…I actually broke down and pre-ordered it hardback and I never buy HB!!! This is probably one of the only series where I own every single one of the books. 😛

  2. Lori T says:

    Hi Jennifer,

    How a wonderful time at the RWA Convention and in San Francisco. I went to San Francisco when I was in my early teens with my famiy and we had a really good time.

    I am reading Glass Houses by Rachel Caine right now. I am liking it…but then I recently have been a bit of a YA reading binge. I have been mixing them with my other reading, plus my daughter is getting older and I have take a look at what is out there…right? At least that is what I keep telling myself when I am checking out these titles. There is so much good stuff out there right now.

    Have a great time in San Francisco.

  3. Jennifer Y says:

    Thanks…I don’t leave until the end of the month, but I didn’t realize how much I still needed to do. Plus, I have never been to the west coast or traveled alone so I am a bit nervous.

    Angie-la: I bought EVERY DH book too…I even got the Dark-Hunter Companion. I met Sherrilyn Kenyon in Atlanta a couple of years ago and believe I will get to meet her again this year.

  4. Angie-la says:

    I met Sherrilyn Kenyon in Atlanta a couple of years ago and believe I will get to meet her again this year.
    Ok, now I am REALLY jealous!! :8

  5. Liza says:

    I loved all the DH books and can’t wait to get Ash’s book next month. I’m starting Eclipse tonight. I tried to hold off a little bit longer to wait for the final Twilight book, but can’t wait to see what happens. I’ve been reading lots of YA books lately too.

  6. Jolene says:

    whoo im so jelous you get to go to conference…
    I just finished Sarah McCartys Sams Creed, and next in my pile is Happy Hour of the Damned by Mark Henry, and Running Wild by Sarah McCarty…

  7. azteclady says:

    Yay, fedora!

    I’m reading Jackie Kessler’s The Road to Hell (second in her Hell on Earth series).

  8. Greta says:

    I’m currently reading Witch Blood by Anya Bast. Absolutely love this book. Can’t wait for the next one to come out in January 2009.

  9. Helen says:

    I am reading In Bed With The Devil Lorraine Heath and loving it

    Have Fun in San Francisco Jennifer I wish I could get there a bit far from Australia maybe one day

    Have Fun
    Helen

  10. fedora says:

    Thank you so much, Jennifer and Kate!! Emailing you now!

    I’m in the middle of a couple books–Noelle Mack’s Juicy, Mary Balogh’s The Secret Pearl, and Sylvia Day’s Don’t Tempt Me…

    Happy reading and packing, Jennifer!

  11. tina brunelle says:

    this is my reading list is lora leigh bound hearts nine, and the new breeds book by her, I hope i can get through them both…the way it goes for me might get through one lol.

  12. Jane says:

    I’m currently reading Toni Blake’s “Letters to a Secret Lover.”

Leave a Reply

