We have winners!

We have some winners to announce…

 

From Eve Kenin’s guest day, the winner of an ARC of the trade paperback vampire collection NATURE OF THE BEAST is:

Pam P.

***

 

And the winners of my monthly contest for June (drawn from the entire month’s comments) are:

Laura J.

Beth R. 

Each of you will receive a author promo pack filled with goodies!

 

Congrats to all the winners!

Winners please e-mail me using the addy in the sidebar with your mailing info to receive your prize.  If I have not heard from you by July 8, another winner will be chosen.

 

The monthly contest for July starts today, so don’t be shy!  Every comment left throughout the month counts as an entry.


And don’t forget to check Sunday’s post to find out how you can enter to win a book from Devyn Quinn!

 

I have more guests coming up so make sure you keep visiting!
In the meantime, what is everyone reading?

7 Responses to We have winners!

  1. Mary Pitzer says:

    Ms. Douglas, I just finished Wolf Tales VI and loved it. Can’t wait for Sexy Beast VI! Glad to hear you had a good trip. Thanks for your great books and for sharing your trip with all of us!

  2. azteclady says:

    Way to go, ladies! Perfect starting point for the month, no?

    And for the second half of the year as well.

    Thank you, Jennifer.

    Right now, I’m reading Confessions of a Jane Austen Addict, by Laurie Viera Rigler. I think I would get more out of it if I had read more Austen, but it’s fun nonetheless.

  3. jackie j. says:

    I’m an avid reader of all kinds of books, romance and paranormal are my favorite for the moment, ms. Douglas, i have all of your wolf tales series and can hardly wait for the next one of course i’m of member of your site also and have found some other authors that you have recommended and loved their books also. I like collecting the series though, singles are okay, but i like the connecting stories and characters. Please keep writing, so i can keep reading.

  4. Cindi says:

    I am laid up with a painful knee, so I am not doing too much of anything. Cinid

  5. I have yet to read one of your wolf tales, but it’s only because I’ve been reading my way through a big stack of books. I’ll read it soon, promise.

    Marilynne

  6. linda b says:

    late as usual but woot to the winners!

  7. Pam P says:

    Thank you Eve! Just got Hidden, can’t wait to get into it tomorrow.

    Congrats Laura and Beth.

Leave a Reply

