Sorry to disappear…

Okay, so this whole “no Internet” thing has put me a bit behind and made blogging difficult and I apologize for that.

I hope things are better now and that I can get back into the swing of things both here on my own blog and visiting the blogs and sites I enjoy.

In the meantime, here is a question for you what are some of your favorite sites/blogs to visit? 

8 Responses to Sorry to disappear…

  1. azteclady says:

    Welcome “back” Jennifer!

    I have a long list of blogs I visit daily, both readers’ and authors’ blogs. Some are group blogs, like the Smart Bitches; Dear Author; The Good, The Bad and the Unread; WriteMinded; The Book Binge; The Bradford Bunch; Access Romance All-A-Blog; Diamonds Down Under, and Ramblings on Romance.

    Individual blogs are Shiloh Walker’s, Jaci Burton’s, Larissa Ione’s, Ann Aguirre’s, Ann Bruce’s, Anya Bast, Natalie R. Collins, Lisabea’s (Nose In A Book), Mad/Fatin’s (Novel Thoughts), Meljean Brook’s, Nalini Singh’s, Sela Carson’s, Dakota Cassidy’s, Wendy SuperLibrarian’s, and a couple more I’m forgetting right now, I’m sure :grin

    Oh and of course, Karen Scott’s–she’s crazy enough to let me post reviews and the occasional opinion piece.

  2. Ellen says:

    I too visit quite a lot of blogs daily: Intrigue Authors, Harlequin American Romance Authors, Julie Cohen, Kay Stockham, WriteMinded, Love Is An Exploding Cigar, and a whole ton of others.

  3. I visit Petticoats and Pistols every day, as well as a few of my friends and fellow HH authors – and Wine on the Keyboard, a photography site.

  4. Greta says:

    I visit Writeminded; The Good, The Bad and The Unread; Romancing The Blog; Jaci Burton, Lauren Dane, Maya Banks, Stephanie Tyler, Larissa Ione, All Access Romance, Amy Knupp, Bradford Bunch, this one,Fatin’s, Ali’s, Jambrea’s, Nanette.

    There’s probably some others, but I can’t think right now.

  5. Amber says:

    Well I am always looking at my own 🙂

    Well I love visiting Vampire Wire, Darque Reviews, Bitten by Books as well as man other blogs. I have a list on my blog so I know which ones to check out. I usually do the rounds on a Sunday.

  6. Helen says:

    I visit a few as well everyday
    Romance Bandits
    Avon Authors
    Writers At Play
    and lots of author sites and of course I come here a lot as well

    Have Fun
    Helen

  7. Caffey says:

    Welcome back on the net Jennifer! I’d be so lost too. I’d be pulling more hair out than I have already done due to so many emails to read, LOL.
    Oh I got some favorites! I’ll give you links so you know where to find:

    http://www.mythcreatures.co.uk/
    ***Loved this site. Helps lots when I’m reading new fantasy themes I haven’t read before.

    http://themysticcastle.com/
    ***Great with Historical romances as the like

    http://www.ladiesofreenacting.com/Regencydancing
    ***Has everything Regency here! The clothing, even how to do the dances at the balls!

    Lots all listed up there I love visiting too of blogs.

  8. brownone says:

    I enjoy TGTBTU also along with the Avon blog, access romance, brava authors, and the Romance Bandits!

Leave a Reply

