Winners!

I have some winners to announce…

From the New Look, Same Ol’ Place post…
Winner of an author promo pack and surprise book:
Maureen

And I was in a giving mood so I decided to draw a second winner for some promo goodies:
Lois

***

From the May Reading Goals Check-in post:
Winner of A Valley of Betrayal:
Cindi

And again, I was feeling generous so a second winner was drawn from that post for some promo goodies:
Greta

Winners please e-mail me your mailing information and I will get your prizes to you.
You have until next Sunday to contact me or a new winner will be chosen.

10 Responses to Winners!

  1. azteclady says:

    *applause* Congrats, ladies!

    Thank you, Jennifer, it’s always interesting and fun around here.

  2. Jennifer Y. says:

    I am testing because for some reason my comments keep messing up.

  3. Greta says:

    Congrats to all the winners!

  4. WooHoo Congratulations winners YaY! Jennifer I love the new look fits you perfectly very nice 🙂

    Hugssss
    LindaH

  5. fedora says:

    Congrats, Maureen, Lois, Cindi, and Greta! Thanks again, for a delightful week, Jennifer!

  6. Helen says:

    Congratulations to all the winners
    Jennifer it is always fun visiting here

    Have Fun
    Helen

  7. Cindi says:

    To the other winners, congratulations! I am very excited about winning Trisha’s book! I can’t wait to read it! Thanks very,very much…..Cindi

  8. Maureen says:

    Thank you Jennifer and congratulations to all the other winners!

Leave a Reply

