What are you reading?

So, what is everyone reading this week?

I got an ebookwise ebook reader so I have been playing around with it and trying to decide which ebooks to read on it.

I also finished a good book last night…More than Love by Lynn LaFleur.  It was a touching story.

So what about you?  What are you reading?

Don’t forget to check yesterday’s post for a contest…and check back tomorrow for another guest and on Thursday for May’s Reading Goals Check In and a giveaway!

11 Responses to What are you reading?

  1. azteclady says:

    Hi, Jennifer!

    Right now I’m reading Caroline Linden’s What a Gentleman Wants after reading–and loving–A Rake’s Guide to Seduction; then I’ll likely read an eARC for a new-to-me author, Amber Carlton (Raven Feathers: The Awakening, out mid-June)

  2. Helen says:

    I have just finished An Affair Before Christmas Eloisa James really enjoyed it I am reading Mine To Possess by Nalini Singh Fantastic book the whole series is fantastic

    Have Fun
    Helen

  3. fedora says:

    I just finished a Blaze by Nancy Warren–Indulge. That was a good one 🙂

  4. Jolene says:

    right now im reading What Happens in Vegas.. i was hoping to be reading Sarah McCartys new one Running Wild but i did a major goof.. i went on amazon a while back to preorder this one and her new Hells Eight book due out in july on preorder.. well i did them on the same order form to save the shipping and they arent shipping any of that order til July.. pffffft so i have to wait…

  5. Blanche says:

    Hi Jennifer!!

    I am going to start Wild For Him by Janelle Denison!!

  6. Greta says:

    I finished The Horseman’s Son by Delores Fossen last night. I’m hoping to finish Glory In Death by J.D. Robb and Surviving Demon Island this week, and I’ve also started Night Keepers by Jessica Andersen.

  7. Hi Jennifer and Everyone!

    I just started reading Donna MacMeans “The Trouble with Moonlight” and it is WONDERFUL! I might even like this one more than her first book “The Education of Mrs. Brimley” which I LOVED! Also looking forward to Beth Andrews’ “Not Without Her Family” and Jeanne Adams’ “Dark and Dangerous”.

    Happy reading all!
    Cindy

  8. Jane says:

    I’m reading “The Hunted” by Rachel Lee.

  9. Angie-la says:

    I just finished ‘The Royal Mess’ by MaryJanice Davidson (very amusing and lots of fun, just what I needed! 😛 ) and am now reading ‘Scandalous Lovers’ by Robin Schone.

  10. Lois says:

    I’m sort of reading two books at once — a reread of an early Julia Quinn book, Everything and the Moon, and a bio of Jane Austen by GE Mitton, I think the name is. 🙂 Next is the second JQ book after EATM, Brighter Than the Sun. 🙂

    Lois

  11. Laura J says:

    Enjoy your ebookwise reader. I have that one and I love it. I think I have 32 books on mine right now and I’m going to put 3 or 4 more on there in the next day or so. It’s fun to read in the dark now. It reminds me when I was a kid and I would read under the covers with a flashlight, but much easier now.

    And I’m currently reading a real fun book, Tall Tales and Wedding Veils by Jane Graves.

Leave a Reply

